We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“large buffett”

Boss' Pizza and Chicken
Ranked #13 of 62 Restaurants in Keystone
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 July 2018

by the looks of the size of the buffet for $13.99 a person it was very large, But sadly the food was just ok. Had salad, Pizza, Chicken and pasta. the meatballs were the best thing I had.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank tonya b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (144)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 144 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2018

After watching the lighting ceremony at Mt. Rushmore, we needed dinner. Boss' Pizza was still open and it did not disappoint.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank KELLEY M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Restaurant is really cramped, which is an awful environment for tons of people eating at a buffet, which for the price, is extremely mediocre. Tasted a lot like reheated frozen food, not tasty or impressive - maybe okay if you have young, fussy eaters. Also, it was really warm inside and there are no ceiling fans. Our server, who was really friendly, delivered water, but then wiped the sweat from his face with both his hands before collecting plates. Even more unappetizing.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fitqueen15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Flies all over which just doesn't work in a buffet restaurant. Pizza was average at best. I wouldn't recommend.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Kpac77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018

We ate at the one in a little strip mall in Rapid City and it was great food. I'd give it a try in Keystone based on that.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank alicat067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boss' Pizza and Chicken also viewed

 

Been to Boss' Pizza and Chicken? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing