We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent fresh locally sourced food”
Review of Cosi

Cosi
Ranked #86 of 173 Restaurants in Morristown
Price range: US$ 10 - US$ 15
Cuisines: American, Deli
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Takeout
Reviewed 5 August 2015

Grab lunch from here twice a week. Food is excellent, bread baked on site & the service is very fast.
My goto is the Turkey avocado sandwich but the steak gorgonzola is banging also!

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Coilltebabe99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2015 via mobile

Always stop here if in town. Love the bread and wife loves the baked tofu and the chia desserts. Someplace for a change of pace. Also serves breakfast on square bagels. Strange but good.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Jfh10319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Used to love this place until I had a terrible experience there. The food took an extraordinarily long time, when it arrived it was wrong, we were charged incorrectly and when we asked them to make it right it was a hassle. I followed up with email complaints to Cosi corporate only to get more shenanigan's. Needless to say we have found a new favorite place to dine on the quick in town.

Date of visit: October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ToooTallTony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

I went to cosi for a quick sandwich to go. There is sufficient choice and the quality of the food is good - I had the cosi sandwich as I think that the Signature sandwich generally is a good indicator for overall quality... Liked it a lot.

Date of visit: May 2014
1  Thank IvesDB1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We like to stop in here with the kids because it's quick and a good value. The menu has much to offer but I usually order the chicken TBM melt. We never had a bad meal and the service is very good.

Date of visit: September 2013
1  Thank kevinoC1577PM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cosi also viewed

Morristown, Morris County
 
Morristown, Morris County
 
Morristown, Morris County
 

Been to Cosi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing