We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
Tudor Villas a stunning period property on Cromer's best Road plus within 400m of the beach and town
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tudor Villas a stunning period property on Cromer's best Road plus within 400m of the beach and town
Spacious living area with very high ceilings, and access to veranda Fully equipped luxury kitchen with built in appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Tudor Villas a stunning period property on Cromer's best Road plus within 400m of the beach and town
Spacious living area with very high ceilings, and access to veranda
Fully equipped luxury kitchen with built in appliances
Period fireplace
Spacious Master Bedroom with En-suite and designer styling
Shower en-suite with large cubicle
Second bedroom can be 2 x singles or a kingsize bed, just let us know your preference
Bathroom with feature double ended bathroom, spacious and with natural light
Al fresco dining on the veranda
Private Courtyard Garden which gets lots of sun
Fishing for those famous Cromer Crabs
The Pier with Theatre
Yes you can surf in Cromer
Surfers!
Pretty gardens above the sea
Pretty streets
Sheringham Steam Railway
The Seals at Blakeney/Morston
Beach and Pier
Fabulous choice of beaches in North Norfolk
Beach Cafes
Cromer beach and town
The Children's Boating lake and cafe you walk past on your way to the beach!
What a view!
Pink sky at night and pretty lights.
Famous Norfolk skies over the Pier
Cromer Sunset
Hall area
Private entrance to apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cromer, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
poppet201...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 19 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Very lovely and had a fab stay. Great space outside for the kids and close to the beach. Sara has been a great help! Thanks. We will be returning. :0)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison S
Bulkington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A spacious, clean and comfortable apartment, in a great location”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The apartment was ready for us and Mr and Mrs Oxley we're welcoming and informative. The apartment was very clean and spacious. We especially liked having our own front door. The location is very good for both the beach and shops and restaurants in Cromer town. The only drawback was having only one key, which can be a problem when splitting up for different activities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Liked least: Only having one key to share
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Tudor Villas and it's great that you've booked again for next year on departure again. We have a spare key available for all Apartments if required so we will make sure you have one next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sniffer52
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb location and very comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 18 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Even though we stayed in apartment 1 in November we still had a very pleasant relaxing break.
The apartment is nicely furnished with everything you need for your stay. The location is great with just a short stroll to the front and town centre. There are plenty of eating places still open out of season though most seem to want to shut early.
We hope to return next year in the spring/summer

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and car parking on site
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary R
1 review
“Everything we need in a holiday apartment.”
Reviewed 11 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We love the space and the luxury this apartment provides. The living room/kitchen is very big and light with a lovely high ceiling. Having a reserved parking space right outside the apartment's own front door in the property's private car park is a real bonus in Cromer. The owners Sara and Mark and their sons made us very welcome when we arrived.The property is in a quiet residential street just a short level walk from the centre of Cromer and the sea front. Cromer has a wide range of restaurants and cafes and we enjoyed trying out different ones. There are lots of places to visit locally by car and we took the bus to Norwich one day which was a very easy journey.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the luxury of the apartment.
Liked least: We like everything about it and have already booked again.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelin3...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First time visit to Cromer - Excellent”
Reviewed 16 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Travelled to Cromer In 3 hrs from London. Tudor Villas apartment one is wonderful.
Extremely comfortable and flat walk into town in around 4 minutes. We were amazed at the size of the apartment, the photos don't do it justice it is very big, really lovely. Our hosts
were there to meet us on our arrival and very helpful. This apartment has to be recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the apartment there were three of us and we were not cramped
Liked least: Only having had three days there
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing