We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Class Holiday!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Sahin Palace Apartments
Ranked #2 of 77 Hotels in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 January 2012

We went here last summer as a last minute trip...Best holiday ever! Staff were uber helpful and the hotel and facilites were spot on. Couldnt of asked for anything more! Defo reccomend it 100% no problems at all.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank x_Dani87_x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (498)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

449 - 453 of 498 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2012

What a lovely hotel ! The staff couldn't be more helpful. Have already booked to go again :-) can't wait..... thank u umut and all the staff !!

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nayshep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2012

we stayed here for 2 weeks in July it is a lovely hotel. The staff were extreamly helpful and very plesent. The apartments were kept very clean and so was all around the hotel. We will definately be going back next year and will recommend to all of my friends and family!!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank carbs123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2012

One of the best holidays me and my partner have been on the apartments where beautiful and kept so clean. The service was brilliant all the staff were so friendly and really helpful. This hotel has such a lovely atmosphere and will definately be planning on going back again!!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Libbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2012

Had a great holiday at sahin palace me and my family stayed for 2weeks my boys loved it great pools everyone made us feel welcome,the rooms are very clean and everything we could ask for in our stay and I'm all booked to come again in the summer, we loved it.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank stinkybella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
1.0 km away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#3 of 77 in Icmeler
2,473 reviews
1.3 km away
SENTIDO Sea Star
SENTIDO Sea Star
#4 of 77 in Icmeler
954 reviews
1.8 km away
Julian Forest Suites
Julian Forest Suites
#7 of 77 in Icmeler
1,732 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Petunya Konak Boutique Hotel
0.5 km away
Yade Hotel
Yade Hotel
#6 of 77 in Icmeler
227 reviews
1.0 km away
Elite World Marmaris Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sahin Palace Apartments? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sahin Palace Apartments

Address: Golenye Mahallesi Fevzi Cakmak cd. 19. sk. No:4, Icmeler 48720, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Icmeler
#3 Romantic Hotel in Icmeler
#3 Best Value Hotel in Icmeler
Price Range: ₹ 780 - ₹ 2,469 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sahin Palace Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Sahin Palace Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sahin Palace Icmeler
Sahin Palace Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing