We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a week!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Part of the garden and the Taurus mountains stretching into the sea only 2 minutes walk away
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Part of the garden and the Taurus mountains stretching into the sea only 2 minutes walk away
Garden and Pool Identical attached Garden Villas 1 and 2 both 3 bedrooms for up to 6-7 sleeps
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Part of the garden and the Taurus mountains stretching into the sea only 2 minutes walk away
Garden and Pool
Identical attached Garden Villas 1 and 2 both 3 bedrooms for up to 6-7 sleeps
Balconies facing the beautiful Taurus Mountains.
Garden and Pool
Newly constructed Garden VIlla New, 2 bedrooms for 6 sleeps and 4 balconies with stunning views
Garden and Pool
Garden
Cyrstal clear waters of Icmeler only 2 minutes walk away from your Garden Villas
Romantic atmosphere at nights created by night lightening around garden and swimming pool
Garden Villa balconies are ideal for dining
Balcony Villa 1 and 2
Living room Garden Villa 2
Fire place available in both Garden Villas 1 and 2 living rooms
Example of large 2 double bedrooms in Garden Villa New
Living Room Garden Villa New
Large Bedroom Villa New
Example of double bedrooms in Villas 1 and 2
Example of single bedrooms in Villas 1 and 2
Living Room Villa 1
Example of treble bedroom in Villas 1 and 2
Living Room Villa 2
Living Room Villa 1
Living Room Villa 2
Living Room Villa 2
Corridors and staircases in Garden Villas 1 and 2
Bedroom Villa New
Each Villa has a few windows that faces the Taurus mountains
Bedroom Villa New
Birdlook on Icmeler in Marmaris, villas located on the righthand side 2 minutes walk away from beach
Entrance to Garden Villas
Fully equipped kitchens in Garden Villa 1 and 2
Garden Villa New kitchen
Modern bathrooms with showers in all Villas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Icmeler, Marmaris District, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
katie m
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“What a week!!!”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

On my 10+ time of visiting Icmeler I booked with friends to stay at the Villa.
The Contact before was fantastic with all questions being answered quickly. Booking was so simple.
We also booked the transfer whilst booking the villa and when arriving at the airport the driver was waiting, the minibus very comfortable and the driver made us feel safe and very welcome.

When we arrived at the Villa we were shown around and any questions were answered.

The villa was amazing, I've stayed in a few hotels in Icmeler but this was nothing like any previous holidays. The villa was clean and tidy, everything we needed to hand. The gardens and pool were very clean and well kept and we knew we were going to have a good week.

The villa is situated close to shops and bars/restaurants but we could not hear any noise from them.
The wifi in the villa was good to stay in touch with family whilst away and worked very well. Could also use it whilst sitting on a sun bed in the garden.

We had an amazing week and would never again look for a hotel in Icmeler. Whilst sitting around the pool we were even looking when we could stay next year.

Will definately be staying again and would recommend it to anyone looking for somewhere amazing to stay in Icmeler and worth ever penny.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Svetlana9...
Moscow, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Good location: in a quiet place, but close to the beach, shops and restaurants, and can not hear the mosque and discos. Just a great patio with a lovely pool and lots of inflatable toys for children - super. All reviews are true.
One drawback: probably in Russian the word 'villa' and in English is not the same. This is not a villa in Russian, then there is not a detached house. This is a small three-level house, which has four apartments with separate entrances from the courtyard. That is, in your use will be three-level apartment, not a detached house. Patio, pool, tables in patio used by all guests of four apartments – but enough space, do not bother. The three-level apartment is for comfortable accommodation of only four people. All the rest - it's added beds. I hope my review will be useful for planning)).
P.S. Each apartment has a beautiful balcony!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David K
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was very clean and pleasant very comfortable and the family we rented from could not of done more for us great holiday pool a bit deep for none swimmers to cool of

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location in busy town but set back to be quiet if you wanted it
Liked least: Pool depth
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
colleen p
1 review
“fantastic!!!!!”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

found this little bit of paradise n booked within 2days of flying out to icmeler.great host .great surroundings .everything you need all within walking distance..definatley reccomend and will definatley be back again next year.,,,,,,,,,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Garden Villas...Paridise ”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Im still here now in the Garden Villas Icmilar...
My wife booked this for My 2 grandkids there mother (my daughter ) and me.
The place is beyond excellent. ..
I travel all over the world in my job and stay in excellent hotels and accommodation but never have i stayed anywhere as welcome as this.
The rooms are excellent...
Plenty of space for the grankids...
Pool and poolside brilliant for both kids and adults.
Close to bars and restaurants but not close enough to course any noise or trouble.
I dont know why im writing this review as it will mean more people will come and i want to keep this gem all to myself...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing