We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“None can compere”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Eden Garden Apartments
Ranked #2 of 25 Icmeler B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 June 2012

Just back again from home and missing it already. What more can be said that hasn`t been mentioned already? Total quality from top to bottom,this is one place not to be missed. The staff, food and cleanliness are unrivalled no wonder scores of people return each year.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JIM60SCUNNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (470)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

351 - 355 of 470 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2012

We've just had another fantastic holiday at the Eden Garden, our 3rd stay and can't wait to book our 4th! A big thank you to Mario,Berkay & Co for looking after us so well.- will see you again very soon. Harry & Lesley.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lesley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2012

This truly is a little garden of Eden - lovely place to stay - well appointed apartments, spotlessly clean.
Stayed for 2 weeks in May and looking forward to arranging our next visit.
It is about 20 minute walk to the centre of Icmeler, but quite well lit and not a lot of traffic. If you don't want to walk, taxis are parked beside the apartments and very cheap. There are also good restaurants quite close by and Mama's food is very good from Eden garden restaurant.

Room Tip: We were pleased to have an apartment on the top floor, we would not like to have been on the ground...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lindyloula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

This was our third year at Eden Gardens and again it was perfect .Mario and his staff made us very welcome and did everything possible to make our stay complete . Already booked for next year ,and lot of people did the same

Room Tip: We had two room,s on ground floor.Our wives are both disabled . There are only 18 rooms ,all rooms f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luke9nath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

Just been at Eden Garden for the first time & what a friendly family atmosphere ,nothing is too much trouble for any of the staff . Every body knows everybody as they go year after year & makes you all feel welcome ,cant wait to go back . See you soon Mario , berkay & family.
G & T kershaw

Room Tip: all rooms are the same facing the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GOOSE69_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
0.9 km away
Sahin Palace Apartments
Sahin Palace Apartments
#2 of 77 in Icmeler
498 reviews
1.8 km away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#3 of 77 in Icmeler
2,473 reviews
1.2 km away
Babadan Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Grand Aquarium
Grand Aquarium
#9 of 77 in Icmeler
792 reviews
1.8 km away
Maricya Apart Otel
Maricya Apart Otel
#3 of 25 in Icmeler
44 reviews
5.5 km away
Hotel Diva
Hotel Diva
#11 of 25 in Icmeler
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eden Garden Apartments? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Garden Apartments

Address: Golenya Mah 242 Sok No 6, Icmeler 48720, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Icmeler
Price Range: ₹ 1,033 - ₹ 3,184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eden Garden Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We would like to welcome you to Eden Garden. With stunning views of pine trees and lush green surroundings you will know you have arrived at a very special place. Our family extends a very warm welcome of traditional Turkish hospitality from the moment you arrive. Our goal is to make your holiday dreams come true. Our family offers you local insight, traditional cuisine, a fun, relaxed atmosphere, and a place you can comfortably call your "home away from home." ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Eden Garden Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eden Garden Apartments Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing