We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Andrea M
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 10 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely stay in brooklands 1 D6.. the whole booking process from start to finish was very easy and smooth.
The apt was lovely and very well equipped with everything and more you would need for a self catering holiday.
Apt was modern and clean abd more than big enough for our needs.
My husband and me along with my son and his new wife and 2 children age 5 and 1 couldn't really find fault there were 3 balconies which ensured sun at all times of day
We especially loved the self contained flat which was great for me and hubby to have some welk earned peace and enabled the honeymooners some privacy as well. The apt was in a freat area only a few mins from the strip.
All in all a great find, perfect little break away
The owner Sonia even provided a nice chilled bottle of wine for our arrival.. perfect its the little touches that turn a nice apt into a fab apt and i think Sonia had everything covered.
I would return and definitely recommend

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Beautiful words and so kind your welcome any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie310...
manchester
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Beautiful stay”
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned home from a wonderful stay in Sonia's apartment which is spacious and clean with everything you need to make your stay as comfortable as possible , Sonia was great and easy to contact , the two bathrooms were a huge bonus with four of us getting ready every evening , the pool area was great no sunbed wars ! The grounds are well maintained , we will definately return .

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for a lovely review. I feel you have been the best guest I have had!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C
South Shields, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Holiday, lovely accommodation”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Had a great time in this very nice apartment, very clean and ideally situated, just 5 minutes walk from Hisaronu centre.
Complex has a great Pool area which is kept immaculately clean.
The apartment has everything that you would need whilst on holiday, easily large enough for the 5 people in our party, no complaints at all.
Would not hesitate to return and use this premises again.
Sonia was great throughout with plenty of communication at all times.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2018
Your welcome any time thanks for your lovely response.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Lovely guests and very informative. The best ever !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dudley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thanks and your welcome any time. Regards Sonia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.