We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great apartment, a home from home.”
other travellers have booked this property
View of pool, apartment (top middle) and mountains
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of pool, apartment (top middle) and mountains
The apartment and gardens Kingsize bed in spacious main bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
View of pool, apartment (top middle) and mountains
The apartment and gardens
Kingsize bed in spacious main bedroom
Kingsize bed, TV/DVD in spacious main bedroom
Main bedroom - showing wardrobe and beanbag seating
Good-sized 2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom - single beds can be pushed together to make a double
2nd bedroom - showing balcony
3rd bedroom
Good-sized 3rd bedroom
Kitchen area with fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, hob/oven etc etc....
Spacious lounge area (showing balcony)
Lounge - showing extendable table (seats six)
One of the bathrooms
FREE well-equipped gym and sauna (with shower) on complex
View from rear balcony
Babadag mountain - views from outside apartment
Hisaronu at night
Blue lagoon - Olu Deniz beach - just 10 mins bus ride away
Olu Deniz Beach
View from Olu Deniz roof top bar - watching paragliders landing
Fascinating Kayakoy ghost village - 15 min bus ride away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Hisaronu, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tony G
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
“A great apartment, a home from home.”
Reviewed 2 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

This is our 3rd stay at the Evergreen Apartments and our 2nd in apartment D4 and we have already booked a return to D4 in August. The apartment has everything you need albeit we eat out in the evenings but the apartment has everything for those that may wish to cook etc. With teenage children two bathrooms a godsend ! All rooms are very spacious and have the owners "personal touch" that makes the apartment feel welcoming. A really good size pool and we noted an extended section since our stay in 2012. Walking in to the village of Hisaronu takes a couple of minutes, same for catching the Dolmus / Taxis if you wish to venture further afield. With plenty of bars & restaurants your spoilt for choice as they cater for all tastes. The on-site rep is available 6 days at the mo who can offer advice or if you have any problems. The owners provide beach towels albeit we bring our own. We have got to know one or two other owners in the 3 years we have stayed at Evergreen, really nice place to stay with everything you need to enjoy the fabulous sunshine during the days or a short walk to shops or to venture afar. A I mentioned we are back in August 2013, same apartment and alreaqdy counting down the days !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
159Sue159
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Apartment and Location”
Reviewed 17 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

This was my 3rd visit to Hisaronu in 12 months and my favourite holiday residence so far! It certainly is a home from home and the owner (who was a joy to deal with from start to finish) has thought of everything to lighten the travellers load; including the provision of towels for the pool. For those that may wish to do more self catering, a couple of various sized oven proof dishes may be advantageous.
The location is brilliant and relatively flat access to the hub of Hisaronu is reached within a 5 minute walk. The complex is beautiful, clean, very well maintained with a huge pool. Having an onsite rep (Emma, who is lovely) is an added bonus for information, advise and booking of trips. I had a problem of one of the shower trays filling up; which was obviously due to a hair blockage and this was dealt with immediately. The only down side is....I can't afford to buy one of the apartments myself!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment/complex facilites and location
Liked least: The offer of/courtesy welcome pack would have been the icing on the cake.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brianjply...
Plymouth
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“two blissfull weeks”
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

myself my wife and two friends have just returned from this lovely apartment . well equiped and close to all the shops and restraunts , The apartments have a super sized pool and allocated sunbeds good security a very safe envirament Transport to local beaches and other attractions are only a few minuites away ,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: apartment and location
Liked least: mossies
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike D
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous Apartment, Great Location!”
Reviewed 21 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We stayed in Evergreen D4 and had a great time. We were sent information on the apartment and surrounding area in advance which was really helpful whether you have been to Hisaronu or not before. The airport transfers were booked for us by the owner and the driver was waiting for us. We were then met by Emma who works onsite and she showed us to our apartment and sunbeds were put out ready for us. We were surprised how big the apartment was and it had everything we needed even free wi-fi, DVD’s, aircon, safe and beach towels. There is even a free gym onsite! There are some great bars and restaurants in Hisaronu and the apartment was in a brilliant location only a few minutes walk to the centre of town, but we hardly heard any noise, and there a couple of supermarkets just around the corner. There are great trips that leave from Hisaronu and we loved the Jeep Safari that was great fun for all our family and the Talk of the Town is a must!. Would definitely recommend this apartment for your stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Facilities and location
Liked least: Going home!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynnjsKen...
Kent
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment, quiet yet really close to the action”
Reviewed 18 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We visited in August - me, husband, two 18 year olds and a 13 year old. The apartment is spacious and really well equiped, we had plenty of space and weren't living on top of one another. The pool is lovely and the apartment has its own sunbeds so there's no race to get one in the morning. Both the pool and the grounds are very well maintained. There is loads to do in Hisaronu, plenty of restaurants and bars and the apartment is only a 5 minute walk from town yet it is in a quiet location. It was close enough that our teenagers could wander into town whenever they wanted leaving us relaxing by the pool. If the bustle of Hisaronu gets too much I would really recommend a visit to Kayakoy. We went there early evening and if you ring one of the local restaurants they will collect you from the apartment and bring you back when you're ready. We can highly recommend The Istanbul, fantastic service and amazing food. While you're there have a walk around the ghost village, the views are stunning and there are lots of little traditional restaurants where you can stop for a drink as well as little souvenir stalls. The apartment is close to the dolmus stop in town and so it's easy to get down to the beach. If you're feeling lazy then Sugar Beach will come and collect and drive you straight to their beach resort, entry is free, you just have to pay for sunbeds and your drinks which they bring out to the beach if you want them to. The apartment owner was really helpful at all points through the booking process and even arranged for something we'd left behind to be posted back to us. All in all we had a wonderful holiday and highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space, really nice furnishings, the pool and the proximity to the town
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 42
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing