We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Private, comfortable and friendly with...”
other travellers have booked this property
From  here, one may 'look down on everybody'!! Guests' jaws drop when they see this v
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From  here, one may 'look down on everybody'!! Guests' jaws drop when they see this v
Now isn't this the FINEST VIEW in SPAIN with which to dine? The air conditioned lounge with sofa bed, ( for the 5/6 th. person),SAT TV , DVD & CD players
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
From  here, one may 'look down on everybody'!! Guests' jaws drop when they see this v
Now isn't this the FINEST VIEW in SPAIN with which to dine?
The air conditioned lounge with sofa bed, ( for the 5/6 th. person),SAT TV , DVD & CD players
Lounge, view towards the double bedroom, doors on the left to the balcony. Wi-Fi.
Twin bedroom, air-conditioned, faces South with view of the Bay.  Bath/shower room oppositee
Where the 'Lady of the house', does not wish to go...(on holiday, that is!), All elec.
There are panoramic views East to South & to West
Unique!  Whilst in our pool, one still has views AND can 'skinny dip' in privacy !!!
If you don't wish to dine out; enjoy a BBQ here.  Ready made grills available locally.
The HEATED pool, depth OK for small children. Steps at 1 end, sun loungers & awning.
The twin bedroom has the bath/shower room opposite.
Bath-shower room 1, is opposite the twin bed room.
Kitchen; all electric induction/radiant hob. No gas to run out like most places!
The En-suite shower room to the double bedroom has washing machine iron & board are here, too.
Double bedroom's sea view...pity about the TV aerial!
View from the secure parking area for many cars.  The only place with no view is the toilet!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Javea, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Carol S
2 reviews
“Private, comfortable and friendly with outstanding views”
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The owners directions were very good (and needed). Lovely position, facilities, pool etc. Very private. Friendly owners living above but in no way intrusive. If arriving late in the afternoon would advise visiting a shop before you get there. Welcome pack of wine and nibbles, bread, milk very welcome. Do visit Denia, busy town with wonderful indoor produce market sadly discovered on last day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quietness
Liked least: windy afternoons
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
Thank you so much, Carol, for kindly submitting your comments so promptly and particularly for mentioning that we do not intrude. We loose a few bookings because potential guests do not perceive as you did, that the advantages of having us available in an emergency far outweigh the NIL loss of privacy!!. We would be very pleased to see you & Bill again. There is a covered market in Javea, too, with the best price for mature Cheddar cheese !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul K
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Sometimes things really are exactly what they say they are and a stay at Finca Inca is one of those rare things. We booked this holiday on the back of the reviews and pictures from trip advisor and just hoped it would be as good as sounded. We need not have worried because it was not just as good, it was better. The owner of the villa contacted us immediately after booking, giving us detailed instructions of how to locate the villa from Alicante airport and from that moment on it felt like they (the owners) cared about the guests that stay at Finca Inca. We arrived to find a superb looking villa with some lovely little touches inside, for example, milk, bread, a couple of beers in the fridge and a bottle of wine with a personally written welcome card on the lounge table. It made you feel very welcome and immediately put you at ease. Oh forgot to mention the view, its just as the photographs show on the booking site. You will never tire of this as long as you stay and hanker to see it again immediately after you leave. We had the most relaxing holiday that we have ever had mainly because of the villa's private setting, but most of all because of the owners thought and caring touches. Oh yes and those views. A holiday to Finca Inca will not disappoint in any way. We would highly recommend to others and we will return again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the caring touches provided by the owners.
Liked least: Leaving.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
Paul, we are immensely grateful to you for your very perceptive and appreciative review. Yes, the enjoyment and satisfaction that our Guests receive here, is very important. You liked the items provided for breakfast and a 'Welcome surprise' for which do do not charge, like many owners, in fact, we never even mention it in any of our adverts so we are glad that you liked them. Do come again, please!

Kindest regards,
Hal & Ame
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey J
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant, tranquil and perfect”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stunning views, beautiful weather, friendly and very helpful owners, well equipped villa....I could go on! If an out of the way comfortable holiday is what you're looking for then this is it. There's quite a lot of steps to climb up from the pool and up to the car but everything else was just wonderful. The owners live above the rental and are so lovely, very welcoming and most helpful. They ensure you have everything you need, are there to answer ANY questions and are so helpful with where to go, where to eat etc., a mine of information but you don't know they're there until you need them! It's a ten minute drive to the Port of Javea which is a beautiful and quiet place to go for a lovely and very reasonably priced meal. The far end of the Port area is Arenal and more for families than couples so we stuck to the Port area!! We had ten wonderful days at Finca Inca and would go back again tomorrow - if only!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
Hi, Tracey! So kind of you to make such kind comments about our "little nest" here. Your thanks for our helpfulness is what makes it all worthwhile. Do come again! You will be most welcome!

Cheers
Hal 7 Ame
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie D
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“cant get enough of this place”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

we cant get enough of this place. the villa is spacious, clean and comfortable. there is everything you need. even welcome treats for when you arrive. The views are incredible, the location is great. very peaceful! Hal and Ame are perfect hosts, they are very knowledgeable about the area and are always happy to give advice. I cant imagine you could find a better villa to stay in when visiting Javea. we return again and again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
We very much appreciate your kind review, Katie & Andy. It was a pleasure having you here and we look forward to your next visit.

Take care

XX
Hal & Amde
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARSJB
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Number One”
Reviewed 21 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

In 15 years of staying in various villas around Javea, this was the best.

Everyone's already covered most aspects in terms of location and views but it's worth pointing out that the villa is spacious enough, warm (in February, which is a first) and clean/tidy.

Easy/quick access to the port area, via the back roads and pleasant walking on the cape without having to take the car.

From previous experience, the rental price seems very low - don't make the mistake of thinking there's a catch. There isn't. Nice people and superb location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Leaving the view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
To receive such a complimentary review is most gratifying for us. Your comments carry weight because of your experiences in the area, so we we hope that we may be favoured with your company again someday.

Hal & Ame
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing