We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfecta para vacaciones”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Salon/Comedor
Detalle Salon
Detalle comedor
Cocina
Cocina
Habitación principal
Habitación Camas Individuales
Habitación Cama Litera
Habitación Cama Litera
Baño
Terraza
Terraza
Exterior / Piscina Comunitaria
Exterior / Piscina Comunitaria
Exterior / Piscina Comunitaria
Exterior / Piscina Comunitaria
Acceso Principal
Playa
Playa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Denia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
dsnahenry
1 review
“Disappointed”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great house but lacks a few essential items no beach chairs ( now there is I bought 3 and was reimbursed for2) no loungers it has a stunning roof terrace but nothing to sit on ! No wine glasses, no table cover or table mats, ( and watch out I got accused of marking the table but the mark was there no mats to help prevent this happening )
The house is spotless and the kitchen is very well equipped excel wine glasses it is a perfect location 2 mins to the beach
Would I return? I tried to book but was told both houses were fully booked for 2017! Or is it maybe I complained about several things, and watch out you share the wifi with the other house which makes it very poor
A few changes would make this a perfect holiday home

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
We are very sorry the house didn't meet David's expectations. As we strive to provide every guest with an outstanding service we were in contact with David during his stay offering continued support. We offered him to buy beach chairs and reimbursed at the end of the stay. We also bought an iron table and additional wine glasses after David departure.
Our cleaning person reported a damage on the exterior table and we mentioned to David. As David confirmed it was there before their arrival we returned the deposit within few hours without arguing.
Since we have a second chalet, we had a guest who has already requested both of them for July 2017. We are sorry that David believes we do not want to rent the house to him but we have committed to other guests. David is welcome in 2017 anytime when the chalet is available and with all new additional chairs, glasses, iron board and improved Internet.
We appreciate this opportunity and sincere feedback from David to improve our service.

Claudio & Belen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paco B
1 review
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina...
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucieb53
laval 53000
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariaviut...
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing