We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyable Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Quality complex of superior apartments, facilities and all amenities just a short walk away
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Quality complex of superior apartments, facilities and all amenities just a short walk away
Pools viewed from apartment balcony View of apartment frontage showing stairs from balcony to the spacious roof terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Quality complex of superior apartments, facilities and all amenities just a short walk away
Pools viewed from apartment balcony
View of apartment frontage showing stairs from balcony to the spacious roof terrace
Private roof terrace with table, chairs and loungers offering views to the sea
Sea view from private roof terrace which has panoramic views to the sea and inland
Sandy beach a few minutes walk away
Kitchen with modern appliances and granite work surfaces
Lounge area with doors to balcony and stairs to roof terrace
Indoor dining area adjacent to kitchen
Master Double bedroom with ensuite facilities
Master bedroom with view to en-suite past double wardrobe and storage sliding doors
Ensuite bathroom to master bedroom - main bathroom services other two bedrooms
Second double bedroom with its own double wardrobe and storage space
Twin bedroom with its own wardrobe and storage space
Balcony that over looks the pool and leads to the large roof terrace
Restaurant Fernando just a 200 metre walk from the apartment - can recommend
View from Restaurant Fernando to Denia beach and sea on the 16th Jan 2018 (23º)
Rood terrace shading when required
Indoor play area
Dedicated secure parking space next to entrance to lift
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Denia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
michaelsK...
Halifax, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Enjoyable Stay”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyable stay at the Luxury Penthouse in Denia,Beach close by,however a few improvements could be made to the apartment, ie mirrors in both bedrooms &,shortage of drawers,
No shelf in small bathroom & towel rail or hook,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2018
I am pleased you had an enjoyable stay at our penthouse apartment Michael and I will discuss your comments with my agent in Denia and make modifications if appropriate - you and your family will be welcomed back and we hope to see you again, sometime soon, regards Neil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for your positive review and we would love to have you stay again, sometime soon, kind regards Neil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words and positive review - I will ensure that Andrea and her team in Denia also see your comments.

You will be welcomed back at any time and I hope we have the opportunity to make your second stay equally as enjoyable

Kind regards, Neil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FellowTra...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment ”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We are just back and had a great time. The apartment is well equipped and has good sun roof. Easy reach of all amenities and has large swimming pool. The weather at first was thunder storms but changed after two days to brilliant sunshine. The castle tunnel was easy to find. The beach is 5 mins walk. Denia is a lovely place and will definitely return and to same apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2015
Thank you for your positive review and really pleased you had an enjoyable stay at the apartment - I look forward to welcoming you again, kind regards, Neil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ssncraw
armadale,west lothian
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Lovely stay, excellent location ”
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment is located 5 minute walk to beach and 15 minute walk to the Marina and centre of old town, where you'll find great bars and restaurants to cater for all. Aldi is 5 minute walk or 10 minute walk to Mercadona for a change. Under ground parking was great keeping the car cool in 30c heat. Sum up the apartment everything you need is within, clean and tidy on arrival and great having a pool view. Balcony is in sun all day and it can get a bit hot on the roof terrace but having the terrace is an advantage. Why only 4 stars well could do with a bit of TLC here and there other than that fantastic Base for a fantastic holiday. Oops one more thing lighting on the roof terrace would have been good. Hopefully will visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2015
Delighted you had a good stay and enjoyed your holiday - I will look in to lighting on the roof terrace being permissible as I can see this may be of value in the evening. We look forward to your return visit should you decide to choose Denia as a destination again, regards, Neil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing