We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
28
37
12
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
37
12
6
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016

The Hotel was OK, clean and tidy with OK rooms however the ensure toilet was wedged in between the bath and the wall and proved to be difficult to use. Parking OK with room air con and hard to firm beds.
The attached 24 hour food stop is OK if you like chips etc and east to order, think plastic chairs and tables to eat here. We did not try the restaurant as our party were happy with the 24 hour food. I would not stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank russ999rocket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Greeting at reception very nice. Spotlessly clean. Very modern (amazing power shower that was so technical I had trouble working it out). Nice view. Restaurant underneath if needed. Thoroughly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TriciaBY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2013

AcordingPrice according to quality. simple but very spacious room. Maybe once frequented by many but still a good hotel with a restaurant a few meters. the decor of my room, it might not be very graceful. And the offseason has made my rating downgrade in service. but the average remains at large.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alberto U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las que dan al pueblo tiene una vista preciosa y algunas tiene terraza
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews