We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic base to explore Asturias!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Villaviciosa, Asturias

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lynn B
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic base to explore Asturias!”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved having this apartment as a base to explore Villaviciosa and Asturias. The apartment is spacious and sunny with fantastic views of the town. We enjoyed being awoken by the sounds of the local church bells and the roosters. We also appreciated having a place to park the car we used to explore this beautiful part of Spain. Angelica was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this house to anyone visiting Villaviciosa.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and in Asturias. I hope you come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-Opla
Milan, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
86 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“I miss this house”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in August 2014

It is about one year since we were in Villaviciosa.
I really miss this flat. We stayed very well, everything was very very confortable, and Angelica, although not present on the site, was really helpful in distance.
The position is special. You are in the city center, but slighlty secluded, overlooking a green area. In the same time, very convenient if you travel by car: a covered park place, and very close to the "exhit" of this small town.
We had everything we needed. Maybe one day we'll be back.
In the meanwhile, I truly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the position, and the spacious bright flat
Liked least: the smell in the kitchen
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AndoniU10
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Muchas gracias Andoni. Me alegro mucho que hayáis estado a gusto en el apartamento. Para mi ha sido un placer contar con vuestra confianza y recibiros como huéspedes.
Un saludo ¡y hasta la próxima!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GonzaloC1...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
¡Muchas gracias por tu opinión, Gonzalo! Me alegro mucho que hayáis estado a gusto y cómodos en la casa. Como dices, no fue posible conocernos en persona, espero que en una próxima ocasión sí lo sea.
¡Un saludo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing