We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport(Atlanta)(Great Value!)
US$ 124
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 120
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 158
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 184
US$ 162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 203
US$ 198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 109
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 128
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 132
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 246
US$ 181
WHotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 311/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 162
US$ 157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveller rating
352
183
75
22
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
352
183
75
22
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaces ferrypanera breadhome depotfront deskwaffle makerroom was cleanfridge and microwavesix flagsstay there againeasy accessyogurtexercise roomfirst floorwe've stayedfree breakfastvery nice hotelnice stay
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 655 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Staff remains a 5 star and the outer appearance is very attractive.

Very clean hotel in all areas but the room comfort is lacking. The sofa is very hard and awkward. There is plenty of space in the room to offer a few easy chairs but the only thing included is one desk chair.

Layout is peculiar with a built in desk running the full length of the room, including blocking access to the window.

Only 1 regular coffee pod and 1 decaf coffee pod. We are both regular coffee drinkers. Most hotels include a minimum of 2 each. Tip: request more pods at check-in.

Breakfast is satisfactory.

Room Tip: If you are a big coffee drinker, request extra pods at check in. Only 1 regular and 1 decaf per room.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Ballpark/Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Thank you for taking to provide us feedback regarding your stay. I'm disappointed to read that we lost a little bit of our luster. I'll work with my team to address your concerns. I am glad to see that our team is five-star in your eyes. We certainly hope that there is a third time in the near future! Thank you again for your response.

Rob L
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Very enjoyable experience! Staff was professional and inviting.. breakfast was superb and freshly stocked.. the rooms were clean and well kept.. very pet friendly environment with designated areas for pets with "doggy bags."

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank preciousd895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Ballpark/Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Thanks for the feedback Precious! We hope to see you again very soon. Our "superb" breakfast awaits your return.

Rob L
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Very nice and clean. Pool and hot tub were awesome. Staff was great! Great breakfast also. In a business park which was quite and traffic only during rush hour but did not bother us at all! Not far from the things we wanted to see and do! Definitely will stay here again when we go back to Atlanta!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Christina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Ballpark/Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Christina - Thanks for the five-star star rating! I'll be happy to share your feedback with the entire team. We do hope you come back to Atlanta soon!

Rob L
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

My husband and I stayed for a night in room 123, I don't know if there have been recent renovations but without a doubt, this was one of the cleanest rooms we have ever stayed in. We do a lot of traveling, staying in hotels here and abroad and we were so pleased with this hotel. We first found it when we moved to Florida and needed a place that would take pets. Since then we stay there every time we visit Atlanta (without pets!) Truthfully, I searched the room (a little too much Hotel Impossible). There wasn't even any dust on picture frames, mirrors were spotless, bed was clean and comfortable. To find something like this at a reasonable rate is amazing! Thank you, and we will be back!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Ballpark/Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Patricia - We're pleased we passed your "Hotel Impossible White Glove Test!" Our team works very hard to provide the cleanest accommodations that can illicit such responses! We definitely stand by our moniker of being the best value in Atlanta. Thank you for such fabulous feedback - I'll make sure I share it with the team.

Rob L
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Hotel and room was probably one of the cleanest I've ever stayed at. Close to concert venue and lots of good restaurants. Room was very comfortable and spacious. Especially liked the local and hotel info sheet showing amenities and nearby attractions.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jeffrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Ballpark/Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

"One of the cleanest I've ever stayed at!" - we'll take it Jeffrey!!!! Thanks for the awesome feedback. We certainly strive to achieve that response from all our guests. I hope there is another concert in the future that brings you back to our location! Concert or no concert, we'll be happy to host you again!

Rob L
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews