We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveller rating
231
234
112
53
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
234
112
53
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cobb galleria cheesecake factory parking garage king suite living area convention center club floor braves game rooms are large convenient location business trip very nice hotel attending a conference hotel restaurant mini fridge upon check cumberland
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 682 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Great location next to the convention Center. Rooms are spacious. Facility is clean and well maintained. Indoor/outdoor pool. Fun bar with happy hour specials. Concierge club had a lovely view. Staff was excellent.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank OSProfiler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

The Sheraton Suites Galleria in Atlanta is a comfortable and spacious suite that has a large living room and bedroom.Big flat screen TVs are in both the living room and bedroom. Room lighting is ample, but not enough sockets to iron or charge cell phones.The work desk is good sized and well placed, and the wet bar, microwave and refrigerator are a welcome amenity. We were able to walk to the mall and also to the Battery Park area for more entertainment. I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Orlandodiva2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

The Sheraton Suites Galleria in Atlanta is very well designed with a most comfortable allocation of space and proximity between living room and bedroom. The decor is also attractive and pleasing. Big flat screen TVs are in both the living room and bedroom. Room lighting is pleasant. The work desk is good sized and well placed, and the wet bar and refrigerator are a welcome amenity.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank michaelc569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidJ7433, Manager at Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Hi Michael C,

Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta and we hope you choose to create more memories with
us whenever your travels bring you back to Atlanta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Nothing ground breaking or super memorable, but have stayed here twice for business and overall enjoyed my stay! It is a little outside of the city, but we stayed for business in the area so it was fine.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidJ7433, Manager at Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Hi Matt B,

We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback. Your comments have been shared with
the hotel team as a critical way to improve on making memorable experience to guests like you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

This was our first trip, to check out the home of the Atlanta Braves - Sun Trust Park. This is the first time we have visited this property. My wife and I were very favorably impressed. The room was great, clean, and bright. The only issue we had was with the elevators. It seemed that there were only two of the three in operation. With the Braves crowd in the property, this made getting to the rooms a little slower than I would like. This is a GREAT location, if you are going to the Braves game. Technically, you COULD walk it.It is right at one mile away from the stadium. We will be back, next trip to Sun Trust Park.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ridley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidJ7433, Manager at Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Mr. Ridley J

Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta and we hope you choose to create more memories with
us whenever your travels bring you back to Atlanta and Sun Trust Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews