We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location and great price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Inn at the Peachtrees
Ranked #93 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
GreenLeadersBronze level
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
184 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 223 helpful votes
“Great location and great price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2012

The rooms are small, yes, but the location was great. If you want a bigger room pay more money!!! This is an economy hotel and is setup like a motel but I don't mind that at a;;. Walking distance to the Georgia Aquarium so that was awesome. The parking is around the corner but it wasn't bad. There are some homeless people at night but nobody bothered us. We will stay there again if in the area.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joe J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

851 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    253
    309
    161
    74
    54
See reviews for
215
203
61
220
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (138)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2012

This was a surprisingly excellent hotel....the staff was very friendly and helpful...full breakfats with a wonderful lady helping keep the food fresh....nice clean room...great price in the middle of Atlanta!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hondak47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moss Point
Level Contributor
58 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2012 via mobile

We stayed here with the assumption that it was close to the dome....it's about a brisk, brisk 20 minutes. (Did I say Brisk??)
When we arrived at the hotel, we were told that we would not be able to park on sight so we received a parking pass for a place about a block away (one way streets in a downtown city, not a pretty picture). Anyway, I had booked the hotel online and was given a discount, but upon checking in was told there would be a $50 up charge (no, I don't remember the flippant reason). Too late to turn back now and apparently they had over booked because another guest was trying to check in but her room had been given away and oh and another guest walked into a room when someone else was still there. Fiasco !!! I am calling the hotel to complain about the charges and hopefully get this resolved but I should have never been charged.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TripRater7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canton, North Carolina
Level Contributor
103 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2012

Very good experience at this hotel. Experienced no problems during my stay. The only down side is paying the extra $15 to park and you have to walk to the parking garage. I knew this before booking because I had read reviews so that was expected. There's a Mellow Mushroom within walking distance to the hotel with very friendly people working there! Everything was clean and great. I stayed for one night to attend a Braves vs. Yankees game! The breakfast was good but super crowded the area was too small for the amount of people trying to eat.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Angela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Georgia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2012

My wife and stayed here for three nights about three weeks ago. All of the staff from the front desk to those preparing breakfat were top-notch. The rooms were recently renovated and they are very clean and modern-the shower is especially nice. The hot brerakfast buffett is one of the best i've had at any hotel in recent memory. The coffee is Seattle's Best which was an added bonus. For the price and location you just can't do any better.

Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank ArdenBensenhaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
0.1 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Downtown
0.2 km away
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
#36 of 173 in Atlanta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 656 reviews
0.6 km away
Ellis Hotel
Ellis Hotel
#42 of 173 in Atlanta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
The Inn at Centennial Park
The Inn at Centennial Park
#122 of 173 in Atlanta
3.5 of 5 bubbles 582 reviews
0.7 km away
Barclay Hotel Atlanta Downtown
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta - Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at the Peachtrees? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at the Peachtrees

Property: Inn at the Peachtrees
Address: 330 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Green Hotel in Atlanta
#69 Business Hotel in Atlanta
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,313 - ₹ 16,755
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at the Peachtrees 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Downtown Atlanta, Inn at the Peachtrees is close to all of Atlanta's well know attractions. In addition, the Inn is walking distance to most of Atlanta's Fortune 500 companies. Whether you are here on business or pleasure the Inn at the Peachtrees is the perfect place to stay! Parking is located at a parking garage off-site from the hotel. The garage is self-park and includes in and out privileges. The daily rate is a $15.00 fee per night. Larger vehicles cannot be accommodated in the parking garage. Parking is limited in the downtown area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Inn at the Peachtrees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees Hotel Atlanta
Hotel At The Peachtrees
At The Peachtrees Atlanta
Best Western Atlanta
Atlanta Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing