We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,397)
Filter reviews
2,397 results
Traveller rating
1,396
645
209
98
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,396
645
209
98
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zen garden onyx bar self parking beautiful hotel within walking distance corner room room service restaurants and shopping marta station club level per day business meeting fitness center the room was nice free shuttle shuttle service enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 2,397 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2018

Such a difficult review. The hotel and self exceptional. Beautiful property, convenient location. Excellent customer service. The room simple and lovely. My complaint is a biggie. The bedding was far worse than any I have experienced. Rough and no warmth, uncomfortable, therefore not a good night rest.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Tammywolfgang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattAtlanta, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your feedback and have shared this information with our team. We hope you will stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018

I had a very pleasant experience at the Grand Hyatt! The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this hotel without any hesitation. I don't travel a whole lot but the hotel was great. It was also very well manicured.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Road33301338568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattAtlanta, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Thank you for being our guest. We are so happy our staff could be of service to you. We appreciate your recommendations and hope we see you again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018

The noise in the room was horrible. I could hear the guest next to me shower, the air unit was loud and not working properly. The room had an mildew smell and the coffee makers needs to be updated. However the staff was very nice

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Companion775770
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattAtlanta, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

We are so very sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. We apologize for any noise and room inconveniences you may have experienced. Please feel free to reach out to a manager regarding your stay. We hope you will accept our apologies and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018

I absolutely enjoyed my stay at the Buckhead Grand Hyatt. My room was fantastic - extremely clean, quiet with an amazing view of the city of Atlanta. Recommend extra charge for the concierge level on 24 floor -available 24-7 for complimentary water and soft drinks

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank alb598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattAtlanta, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Hello Al, thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your room accommodations. Please come back again, soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

We had a great experience at the Grand Hyatt Buckhead. Great hotel very reasonable rate in the heart of Buckhead. Definitely would stay again. Excellent facilities and service. Very clean. Room was large with plenty of space for four people.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GeorgiaDad2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattAtlanta, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Thank you for being our guest! We appreciate all of your feedback. We hope you will join us again next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews