We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not bad for the airport”
Review of Caribou Coffee

Caribou Coffee
Ranked #67 of 111 Coffee & Tea in Atlanta
Description: Life is Short, Stay Awake for it. Visit your nearby Caribou Coffee who believes that coffee is more than a drink with real ingredients. It's a personal experience that fuels your life and creates meaningful moments.
Restaurant details
Description: Life is Short, Stay Awake for it. Visit your nearby Caribou Coffee who believes that coffee is more than a drink with real ingredients. It's a personal experience that fuels your life and creates meaningful moments.
Reviewed 26 August 2018

Nice people work here and I didn't have to wait too long. The coffee was decent. The prices are obscene.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank heyjudithz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2018

It was a mixed bag. The lady at the register was very nice but the one making my drink seemed angry. My oatmeal was hot and satisfying but my tea was not good.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TooOldtoRun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

If you like your coffee don’t buy it here, not very pleasant at all, staff were not that friendly spending too much time chatting to each other and not serving customers, not much choice for food either a bagel or cakes, waste of money

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank senna109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

A nice find in Atlanta Terminal E as my Japanese SO is a tea drinker. The citron green tea was to her liking and they also carried the Chobani yogurt she enjoys.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

I travel through this airport a lit and had never noticed Caribou Coffee before. With the hurry of catching the next fight, I was able to enjoy a double espresso, a bagel and a great oatmeal with real milk. Not too crowded but very accessible and affordable. Try it!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Pedro T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Caribou Coffee? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing