We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport(Atlanta)(Great Value!)
US$ 126
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 178
US$ 164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 249
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 144
US$ 139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 171
US$ 143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 387
US$ 305
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 313
US$ 257
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 203
US$ 198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 1,068
US$ 537
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
777 results
Traveller rating
463
187
69
32
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
463
187
69
32
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenomelette stationomelette barwalk in showerindoor poolan extended stayking suitefree breakfastbraves stadiumthe breakfast areagreat place to stayminute drivehot breakfasthome away from homebreakfast staffbathroom doorexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 777 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018

We stayed at this hotel because of the location to everything Atlanta. The staff was amazing and made us feel welcome the entire 5 days we were here. Every staff member spoke to us and made us feel welcome. However, there were two that stood out to us. Jeffrie at the front desk always welcomed us. Tracey, in the kitchen and cooking omelets, busted her butt to make sure everyone was taken care of with a smile. I cannot say enough of the staff, from those that cleaned our room to those that cooked our breakfast. Everyone worked hard with a great attitude!

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Sharyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

Hyatt House is always my choice for a staycation. Everything about it is quality from being greeted upon arrival to needing the help of guest services. It is without a doubt my standard of living and I wouldn't change a thing about it.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank PassionandPurpose915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Great location. Good full breakfast, with made to order omlets. Also had ear plugs on the night stand for a quiet night's rest. Had a full ktichen and a TV that swiveled from the living room area and bed, so you could enjoy from from sides. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Laura N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zelda D, Manager at HYATT house Atlanta/Cobb Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear guest
Thank you for your feedback and hope to see you back on your next trip to our lovely city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

This is our second time stay in this location. The front desk lady, Harley, was really helpful and had great smile. The room is clean. The shower room is spacious compare to Hyatt place.

Breakfast wasn't as good as before though. The scramble egg felt like mass production. Fruit wasn't as fresh as my usual Hyatt House/Hyatt Place experience. The lady who made omelet tried her best, but it took us about 40 minutes before we can have it. And it was really greasy. It seems the coating on the frying pans are off so she had to use a lot of oil to make it non-stick.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eric A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

I liked this hotel because it had good quality and cooking supplies in the guest room. There is a microwave, knives and other cooking supplies. I highly recommend it. I hope to come to this hotel again sometime later.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank ksilyj0413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zelda D, Manager at HYATT house Atlanta/Cobb Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for your feedback. Hope you will visit with us again if travels bring you back this way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews