We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for work or for pleasure!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Ranked #5 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have worked with the staff at the Loews Atlanta for the past 2 years as an Event Planner and held numerous events with them! I would have to say the location is great, the hotel is awesome and the staff is amazing! Whether for work or pleasure this hotel is a great place to stay! Great meeting space, nice rooms, best food and friendly staff! Shout out to Matthew Mitchell as our awesome onsite coordinator for taking care of our every need! Can't wait to come back and see the exciting updates the hotel has planned!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank 347krystald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C, General Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

First and foremost, thank you for your loyalty to Loews Atlanta for your past and future events. From our central Midtown location to our meeting facilities, we're pleased to know our hotel meets your needs and we're delighted to know our staff continues to exceed them. We look forward to welcoming you back again after our new updates!

Safe Travels,
Mark Castriota
General Manager
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,293)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 38 of 2,293 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was in town for Pride weekend and cannot say enough about the service of this hotel. Tyler Forsyth was awesome at check in providing us with a early check in and great view overlooking downtown. He even called the room to check on us after arriving. Room service was great sunday morning as well. Look forward to staying at Loews on my next visit.

Room Tip: High Floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nashville928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C, General Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

First and foremost, thank you for choosing Loews Atlanta over Atlanta Pride. We're delighted to read your time with us was exceptional and we appreciate your compliments to our in-room dining quality, outstanding views and impeccable service from team members such as Tyler. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Thanks Again,
Mark Castriota
General Manager
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After a second visit , this hotel earns a rare 5 star review. The hotel is perfectly situated in Midtown Atlanta is close to anything you want to eat and comes with superlative service. The staff is super attentive and everyone is friendly and this hotel offers more bang for the buck then it’s competition. The rooms are very comfortable, staff from valet, housekeeping and restaurant are all on point. The price point is better than Four Seasons and the Ritz and the location is better. Of course book with Amex and get all the food, upgrades and late check out benefits as well. The hotel is comfortable and not pretentious and it’s a very relaxed feel. Great lobby bar and restaurant and nice spa on the 7 th floor. Come see for yourself why this hotel is making its way to the top of everyone’s list!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Daiv S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C, General Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review, Diav! We're delighted to read you had an opportunity to enjoy so much our hotel has to offer and appreciate you coming back for a second time. Your compliments to our central Midtown location, exceptional service, comfortable guest rooms, overall ambiance, dining options and spa facilities. We look forward to the opportunity to host you for your third stay in the future.

Safe Travels,
Mark Castriota
General Manager
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were booked in another hotel but found it totally lacking upon arrival. The reservationist was able to get us a great rate + use our AAA discount so we had wonderful rooms at a lower than internet price. This is a first class hotel but we initial chose a competitor based on better reviews. Boy were we wrong.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Loews Hotels and Resorts
Thank andrewnp2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C, General Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Andrew -
Following a failure to meet expectations at a competing hotel, we are thrilled to read you were pleased with your change to Loews Atlanta. We are delighted to know you found our staff and product to be the oasis you were looking for. Next time you're looking for some time away, we hope to have you with us agian.

Cheers -
Mark Castriota
General Manager
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel. Tyler was awesome getting us a room last minute after having to switch dates. He made sure our stay was an awesome experience. Everybody is friendly. Valet was faster than most hotels. Room service was wonderful. The hotel has a great midtown location. Very clean and modern.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank EvilHaydenMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C, General Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review following your recent weekend here in Atlanta. From the moment Tyler checked you in until you departed our hotel, we're delighted to know your stay was exceptional. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Mark Castriota
General Manager
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Buckhead
Mandarin Oriental, Atlanta
Midtown
Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
W Atlanta Downtown
#65 of 173 in Atlanta
1,088 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Buckhead
Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Loews Atlanta Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Loews Atlanta Hotel

Address: 1065 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30309-3911
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Midtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
Price Range: ₹ 10,793 - ₹ 30,285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Loews Atlanta Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 414
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Walk into a stylish new atmosphere where contemporary Southern style meets classic luxury. Located in the heart of Atlanta, Loews Atlanta Hotel exceeds our guest's expectations by providing experiences through personal engagement and putting you first. A premier choice among Atlanta luxury hotels, we offer 414 rooms and 44 suites which have been designed to be supremely comfortable and are equipped with all the amenities necessary to anticipate your every need. Each room was carefully laid out to create a spacious environment that feels more like a second home than a hotel room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Loews Atlanta Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing