We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,498)
Filter reviews
2,498 results
Traveller rating
1,801
459
116
70
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,801
459
116
70
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexhale spajonathan vendrickpiedmont parkfloor to ceiling windowsconcierge deskroom servicemidtown locationlobby barbeautiful hotelfitness centerbusiness conferencehotel restaurantcorner roomfour seasonsvalet parkingsaltwoodforsyth
Filter
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 2,498 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

I was in town for Pride weekend and cannot say enough about the service of this hotel. Tyler Forsyth was awesome at check in providing us with a early check in and great view overlooking downtown. He even called the room to check on us after arriving. Room service was great sunday morning as well. Look forward to staying at Loews on my next visit.

Room Tip: High Floors
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nashville928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C, General Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

First and foremost, thank you for choosing Loews Atlanta over Atlanta Pride. We're delighted to read your time with us was exceptional and we appreciate your compliments to our in-room dining quality, outstanding views and impeccable service from team members such as Tyler. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Thanks Again,
Mark Castriota
General Manager
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

After a second visit , this hotel earns a rare 5 star review. The hotel is perfectly situated in Midtown Atlanta is close to anything you want to eat and comes with superlative service. The staff is super attentive and everyone is friendly and this hotel offers more bang for the buck then it’s competition. The rooms are very comfortable, staff from valet, housekeeping and restaurant are all on point. The price point is better than Four Seasons and the Ritz and the location is better. Of course book with Amex and get all the food, upgrades and late check out benefits as well. The hotel is comfortable and not pretentious and it’s a very relaxed feel. Great lobby bar and restaurant and nice spa on the 7 th floor. Come see for yourself why this hotel is making its way to the top of everyone’s list!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Daiv S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C, General Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review, Diav! We're delighted to read you had an opportunity to enjoy so much our hotel has to offer and appreciate you coming back for a second time. Your compliments to our central Midtown location, exceptional service, comfortable guest rooms, overall ambiance, dining options and spa facilities. We look forward to the opportunity to host you for your third stay in the future.

Safe Travels,
Mark Castriota
General Manager
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We were booked in another hotel but found it totally lacking upon arrival. The reservationist was able to get us a great rate + use our AAA discount so we had wonderful rooms at a lower than internet price. This is a first class hotel but we initial chose a competitor based on better reviews. Boy were we wrong.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Loews Hotels and Resorts
Thank andrewnp2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C, General Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Andrew -
Following a failure to meet expectations at a competing hotel, we are thrilled to read you were pleased with your change to Loews Atlanta. We are delighted to know you found our staff and product to be the oasis you were looking for. Next time you're looking for some time away, we hope to have you with us agian.

Cheers -
Mark Castriota
General Manager
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Great hotel. Tyler was awesome getting us a room last minute after having to switch dates. He made sure our stay was an awesome experience. Everybody is friendly. Valet was faster than most hotels. Room service was wonderful. The hotel has a great midtown location. Very clean and modern.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank EvilHaydenMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C, General Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Thank you for your review following your recent weekend here in Atlanta. From the moment Tyler checked you in until you departed our hotel, we're delighted to know your stay was exceptional. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Mark Castriota
General Manager
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Thanks to Tyler, Jonathan and everyone at Loews! I am a frequent visitor to Atlanta and will definitely stay at this property again. Even the restaurant was an excellent choice for brunch before check in.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Loews Hotels and Resorts
Thank 251coreyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C, General Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you for your review. We're delighted to read your recent stay here at Loews Atlanta is hopefully first of many. Your compliments to our restaurant and team members such as Tyler and Jonathan are sincerely appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again.

Cheers,
Mark Castriota
General Manager
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews