We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,243)
Filter reviews
3,244 results
Traveller rating
1,484
958
424
194
184
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,484
958
424
194
184
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sundial restaurant sun dial restaurant heavenly bed floor to ceiling windows top floor ferris wheel valet parking room service centennial park convention center georgia aquarium self park business trip enjoyed my stay world of coca cola starbucks downtown
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 3,244 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room was immaculate. The bed was super comfortable. The views from our room were spectacular. Everyone from the Valets to the Concierge were extremely friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: November 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Elaina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Elaina S,

We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. It is wonderful to read that you loved our devoted associates and that you were able to relax and feel at home in our well-appointed guestrooms, all of which offer the signature Westin Heavenly Bed®. Thank you for the kind comments about your visit, and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta.

Be Well,
Ron Tarson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We loved this Hotel. The ambience, the location and the service. From front desk, maid service to Valet. Excellent service. We stayed in this Hotel for our Honeymoon. We were young people at the time and could only stay one night so 34 years later we stayed one night. And the hotel blessed us.

Room Tip: Larger bathroom doors.
  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sightsee783395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sightsee783395,

Thank you for choosing The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta for your honeymoon stay. We appreciate the generous remarks and are glad you enjoyed our hotel. We understand the importance of the details that make up an enriching stay, and we are pleased knowing our exceptional location and attentive service enhanced your time with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Be Well,
Ron Tarson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The bar is absolutely fantastic. Brian from Columbia was cool as hell. All the bartenders were actually. My coworker and I had a great stay and great accommodations. The drinks are a little expensive but worth the value.

Stayed: November 2018, travelled on business
Thank benhB6305QU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The luggage stewards are always helpful and after 20+ years of staying at this hotel I know many of them by name. Eddie and Jose are two of my favs. Alvin takes good care of my car. I am always treated well when I stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alison B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Alison B,

Thank you for making us your home away from home and taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at The Westin Peachtree Plaza. Your compliments were a pleasure to read, and we enjoy knowing that Eddie, Jose, and Alvin helped to enhance and optimize your stay. We will share your thoughtful remarks with them, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Be Well,
Ron Tarson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I recently stayed here as part of a business convention and was pleasantly surprised. The hotel is very clean and neat and the views of the city are awesome. Price is a little steep but overall it was a great stay. I went up to the Sundial Restaurant just to get a better view of the city and it was amazing!!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jasonrX8390EG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jasonrX8390EG,

Thank you for the review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta. We are glad to read that we met your expectations and that you particularly liked the energizing views from our hotel. It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back on a future visit.

Be Well,
Ron Tarson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews