We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Honeymoon dream” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Ranked #10 of 172 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
174 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Honeymoon dream”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2012 via mobile

The amenities at this hotel made for a lovely stay following our wedding and a very good location for our flight out to Ireland the following day. Comfortable suites excellent restaurant and staffing. Pool and spa are top in the city. I gave it a 3 for pricing as they really do not do anything extraordinary for us as newleys...maybe they just see so much of that that it wears them down..not us though had a great time!

  • Stayed September 2011
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 2hotrides
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

928 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    652
    167
    73
    23
    13
See reviews for
159
252
46
352
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (196)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto
Level Contributor
357 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 169 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2012

Not sure why the prices were so good, but we're glad we stayed. Nice location in Atlanta, and the amenities were on par with other properties we've stayed at. The bar is really cool as well - great atmosphere and ambience. Room was very nice, although it's a bit strange to get twin beds when you ask for two (vs. at least doubles). Thought we were in Europe for a second!
Otherwise, very nice place overall.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Real_FoodieToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHA-GM, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this review, 2 August 2012
Thank you for choosing to stay with us Real_FoodieToronto!

We're flattered to hear you were pleased with Park 75 Lounge! Those Toronto bars are hard to compete with!
Our rooms have either one king or two twin beds, our apologies for not more clearly explaining this at check out!

We hope you'll stay with us again next time you visit Atlanta!
Thanks again!
Dan Normandin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
los angeles
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2012

Just got back from a weekend at the Four Seasons and was even more impressed than the last time I visited. The spa and exercise facilities are AMAZING. I felt like I was at Hearst Castle when I visited the pool - really wonderful. And the customer service was impeccable. Truly. Can't wait to go back again.

Oh: Most Comfortable Bed.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jdoubleyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHA-GM, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this review, 2 August 2012
Wow! Such kind words!

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us again! We're thrilled to know it was such a great experience and that you were able to enjoy the gym, spa and pool!

We'll look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thanks again!
Dan Normandin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
89 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2012

This was not the most luxurious Four Seasons I have ever stayed at but it certainly was the best value. The hotel is very nice but I am not sure if it was originally built to be a Four Seasons. All areas were very clean and the staff exuded southern hospitality. I had a one bedroom suite on the top floor and the view was terrific. The room was quite large and very comfortable. I had drinks in the bar and the atmosphere was very nice. I also ate breakfast in the dining room and would tell everyone to ask for a table that doesn't vibrate. That was very annoying and they know it is a problem. The tables by the windows are especially bad. The food was also a bit bland as hotels sometimes are. The concierge gave great restaurant recommendations. We ate at a seafood restaurant called The Optimist and other then a kind of dumb name the restaurant was very impressive and had a great atmosphere and the food was delicious. This is not the Four Seasons Beverly Hills but it is a great luxury value for Atlanta.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MJBNYFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHA-GM, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this review, 2 August 2012
We appreciate your thoughtful comments MichaelRitz!
We certainly want our guests to feel the 'Southern Hospitality' the moment they arrive!

We're pleased to hear you found your room comfortable and enjoyed the view.
Thank you for checking out Park 75 as well as exploring our city's other exciting dining destinations. The concierge staff is always thrilled to know that their recommendations went over well!

We hope you'll think of us when planning your next trip to Atlanta.
Thanks again!
Dan Normandin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warner Robins, Georgia
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2012

We had an enjoyable stay and the staff was extremely friendly. I wish there had been a coffee pot in the room. The bed was not as good as I would have expected.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank barry b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHA-GM, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this review, 2 August 2012
Thank you for choosing to stay with us Barry!
We take great pride in our staff and we appreciate your compliment.

In the future please don't hesitate to let the front desk know you'd like a coffee set in your room. They will be happy to provide you one. Also, please let us know if there is something we can do to make the bed more comfortable for you! We always want our guests to have the most restful stay possible.

We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you are in Atlanta.

Thanks again!
Dan Normandin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Buckhead
Mandarin Oriental, Atlanta
Midtown
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Loews Atlanta Hotel
#3 of 172 in Atlanta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,871 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Midtown
Artmore Hotel
Artmore Hotel
#17 of 172 in Atlanta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,517 reviews
Buckhead
The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead
Buckhead
The St. Regis Atlanta
The St. Regis Atlanta
#1 of 172 in Atlanta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 833 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Address: 75 Fourteenth St, Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Midtown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#3 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#4 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#5 Luxury Hotel in Atlanta
Price range (per night): ₹ 23,349 - ₹ 43,285
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Four Seasons Atlanta
Atlanta Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing