We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We just loved this place”
other travellers have booked this property
View from front balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from front balcony
View of Bugibba from front balcony View of Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
View from front balcony
View of Bugibba from front balcony
View of Beach
Kitchen as seen from breakfast area
Fully functional kitchen including all appliances
Oven and cooking range, plus living area in background
Living area with digital TV, plus sunny balcony overlooking bay
Living/Dining room
Dining area available for 6 people
Master Bedroom including blackout curtains and a/c
Master Bedroom showing wardrobe
Ensuite Shower room of Master Bedroom
Ensuite
Main Bathroom vanity area
Main Bathroom wwith washing machine and dryer
Spare Bedroom having 2 bunks, plus extra bed at bottom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
St. Paul's Bay, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
debbie t
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“We just loved this place”
Reviewed 13 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

stayed here 26.4.14 to 11.5.14. We have been to Malta many times over the last 15 years, but this was the best time. We picked this flat based on the views and reviews. The flat was spotless and in 2 weeks did not notice anything that wasn't provided. we have previously stayed in apartments and hotels in Malta, but we wouldn't go anywhere else now. The photos just don't do this flat & views justice. I am loathed to write this review in case It's constantly full now. When we next go, we will just do carry on luggage because there is a washing machine and dryer, there's no need for so many clothes.
the location is so peaceful, with everything you need round the corner (buses, grocers, bank, chemist etc. Look right from your front balcony to the jetty, The Kiosk there is really good (Tal-Ghazzenin) fresh food at good prices and a warm welcome.
As the building has a lift and a walk in shower in the on suite, this apartment would meet a wide range of needs. This area is served by a level paved sea front walk which extends approx. 3 miles.
When I get help to attach pictures to my review you will see how beautiful this place is. The old blokes meet on the benches below the balcony as the day cools. Different divers arrive at the jetty whit their instructors. An older woman arrives most days with her shopping bag and fishing rod to catch her dinner. The Bocci club on the peninsular is a popular place with the locals, but will welcome you, get a beer and watch a game. If you love Malta then you will love this flat .The owner, Micheal is a great guy and nothing is too much trouble, even meeting us at 3am with the key.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NickiF502
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, wonderful views, perfect apartment”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is on a great location right on the water - in a quiet area of town but a short walk along the sea front to restaurants and nightlife in Buggiba. The apartment was very well equipped for our family (I was traveling with 3 other adults and my one year old son) - we were provided with a high chair and crib which was great, and the apartment had a lift - vital for getting baby gear up and down. Michael was extremely hospitable, met us on the first day and provided us with some basic supplies which meant we did not have to hunt for a store after a long journey. We would definitely stay here again when we return to Malta.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
georgeby
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place for a relaxing stay”
Reviewed 9 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

This was our first time in Malta, so we relied on Trip Advisor in our search for a place to stay. As we are travelling with children, we wanted a place in a quiet area yet walking distance away from all the attractions and from local shops.

This apartment has everything listed in description and more. The flat is fully equipped with everything from kitchen utensils to beach towels. Our friendly host Mike met us at the flat, supplied us with some food and helpful suggestions on surrounding area. If you decide to stay here do not bother rushing to the shops from the plane - you are not likely to need much in the first day or two.

The local area is quiet and peaceful, and your sleep is unlikely to be disturbed. A busy Bugibba promenade is 10-15 mins walk away, and a nice selection of local shops is a few steps away. The area is well served by public transport, however we also hired a car as we prefer a higher degree of independence. You do have to be vigilant when driving in Malta, I felt that full damage excess cover was well worth the extra money.

In summary, the stay in Two Seas Court was worth every penny. Thank you very much for your custom Mike, and look forward to returning for another stay next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
springerd...
York, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning Flat in St Paul's Bay Malta - a place to remember!”
Reviewed 21 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We arranged our stay at Two Seas Court through Trip Advisor after reading the excellent reviews from other travellers and now wish to add our own. The apartment was beautiful and Michael the owner was very helpful. Deposit of 10% was paid by bank transfer. On arrival we were greeted by Michael and he had got some bread and milk in for us. The flat has been furnished to a very high standard, and is spotless, and Michael is justifiably proud of it. Situated with the kind of view that you can hardly believe with only a quiet road in front, you could come here and rest and recover, or have a great family time and want to return again and again. We found the local bus service provided good transport options and went on two trips around Malta and Gozo available to book at trip offices close by. There were many local places to eat but the flat's facilities mean you could self cater easily.
A really GREAT place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Flat lived up to previous reviews and was spotlessly clean and well situated.
Liked least: Can't say anything was a problem.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view with the sun at the front in the morning and rear in the evening
Liked least: Electric plugs are a tad too far away from the mirrors for hair dryng.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing