We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
19
32
31
37
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
32
31
37
46
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Nosiey kids running up & down the hall, t.v. angled weird, can't see tv from bed, no orange juice and bad waffle maker, flat pillows and no bad for the ice bucket! Why us the tv so far away from the bed?

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kwhite683158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Our stay was very nice great location and next time in Virginia we have No problem with staying here again

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank bmicoupaluda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We had car trouble getting there so we called to let them know we'd be there 9-10pm. We actually got there 11:30 pm and someone was at the desk to check us in. We appreciate that...we were exhausted. The room was pleasant and the bed was comfortable. Only complaint was the shower curtain was too short and water leaked out onto the floor.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Judith W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Terrible service. Marijuana smell on the second floor was heavy. People sounded like there were elephants in the room above me all night. No sleep. Toilet didn’t work property. When I called down to the desk, they said “sorry no maintenance man tonight”. No milk at breakfast for cereal.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jlotts482524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews