We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
4
15
24
23
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
15
24
23
62
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

an okay place for an overnighter, stop over. they were undergoing renovations. polite staff, clean room, just dated. new carpet, somewhat updated bathroom. tv, micro, frig okay. out of coffee for lobby breakfast, though plenty of regular coffee packets in room.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mrscm_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

The hotel registration desk was behind bullet proof type glass. The hotel was dirty. The linen was stained and the bathroom was needed to be renovated. I have stayed at other Super 8s and this one will not be visited by me and my wife again. The building was painted three different colors

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 263williamst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

I needed to stay at an inexpensive place not knowing that I could pay for it later. There was mold in bath room; I could not touch the bed spread let alone the sheets. I was very disappointed and more disappointed that I did not get my money back. The building was not clean and it was obvious when I arrived that it was going to be horrible but did not think that bad. I dislike giving feedback like this but you need to know why I wrote terribbe.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank brotherd7718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

From the color of the room, to the decorative lamps and mirrors , from the comfy king sized bed and much improved heating system, not bad for the price! The bathroom floor wasn’t finished but the flat screen tv and free WiFi amenities were nice

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 954kendraa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews