We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sicilian hospitality..”
other traveller has booked this property
Veranda with sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Veranda with sea view
The Villa Sea View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Veranda with sea view
The Villa
Sea View
Veranda
The beach near by
Bathroom, washing machine
Bedroom  with bathroom ensuite
The beach close by
Barbecue area
Living room
Segesta
Relax
The Tree House, Bedroom with Sea View
The Tree House, Bathroom
The Tree House, The outside
The Tree House, The entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Castellammare del Golfo, Province of Trapani, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
engelsc2
1 review
“Sicilian hospitality..”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We enjoyed our stay there very much.The whole place has a very personal note and is great for people who look for sth special and authentic and who don't need hotellike comfort. Ignacio loves his place with the chicken, the beautiful wild garden and treehouse and shares his compassion with his guests very generously.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colombia
Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prawdosmi...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sicily forever!”
Reviewed 10 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
2
people found this review helpful

The villa and its location, genuine hospitality of the owner and his lovely family, delicious food and wine, wildreness and stunning beauty of the area and more, all these factors contributed to our best holiday ever!
Yes, there are still place to go and experience more than you would hope...
Thanks for everything Ignazio!!! We really hope to see you next year!

Izabela and Pawel

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nunspeet
Reviewed 14 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Holand
Reviewed 4 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing