We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
137
22
3
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
22
3
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews belvedere restaurant forte village cookies cream leading hotels of the world on arrival special place dune restaurant amazing spa see you next year top floor buffet restaurant beach bar half board every evening sporting thalassotherapy academies
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We have just arrived back from the Forte Village. WOW!!! We had originally booked the Le Palme but were upgraded to the Villa del Parco. We were lucky to have 2 rooms with a connecting door so both adults and kids could have a bit of peace. The hotel and room were stunning, champagne and nibbles on arrival, plenty of space and of a very high standard.

The place is amazing! I can't think of anywhere that can cater for families as well as the Forte Village, there is something for everybody. There are lots of guests we spoke to who come back year after year as they felt the same way. We were on a half board basis with a range of places to eat, all excellent. If you want Michelin starred food there are plenty of restaurants to eat at but you will pay extra.

This place isn't cheap and you have to appreciate everything is extra, We normally go all inclusive so paying for everything can soon mount up!! For a resort so special there is a lovely chilled atmosphere and not at all snobbery which we liked. The kids are free to do what they want and enjoy being kids whilst the adults can totally relax. I would struggle to fault this place and if I did it would be something that was petty and minor so I won't.

Whilst the Forte Village is expensive the memories will last a lifetime long after the price is forgotten.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerFVR, Manager at Forte Village Resort - Villa del Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Dear Chris W,
Greetings from the Forte Village!
Thank you for taking your time and share your opinion and experiences here at Forte Village - Hotel Villa del Parco & SPA, which will be shared with all the team, who will be encouraged by your remarks.
Also, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel to spend your break days in Sardinia. It is a pleasure for us to hear from you that you really enjoyed your stay, because our main objective is to provide to our guests a memorable and relaxing retreat.
We hope we can exceed your expectations even more on your next visit to the Forte Village.
Sincerely,
Elena Zago, Hotel Villa del Parco & SPA Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Whilst I enjoy getting off the beaten track, it may be physically impossible to have a better time on a resort holiday. Warm, generous staff, and quality at ever turn. Simply a different planet, that you must visit!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerFVR, Manager at Forte Village Resort - Villa del Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Dear David,
Greetings from the Forte Village!
We are delighted that you enjoyed such a good experience during your stay at our resort. We are so glad that you mostly appreciated our professional Team. We try to make Forte Village special so we really appreciate your comments. We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor and we really hope that we will have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon to Forte Village.
Best regards,
Elena Zago, Hotel Villa del Parco & SPA Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Great choice for an all-round vacation, also as a family with kids. Wether it be the beach, or the numerous restaurants (try the Cookies Cream pop up restaurant from Berlin!), kids playground, spa or go-kart experience: There is so much to do and see and taste! Highly recommended

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cloudy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerFVR, Manager at Forte Village Resort - Villa del Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Dear Cloudy,
Greetings from the Forte Village!
We would like to thank you for taking your time and share your opinion and experiences here at Forte Village - Hotel Villa del Parco & SPA.
We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay at the Forte Village and that you enjoy its charm and exclusivity. It is a pleasure for us to hear from you that you really enjoyed your stay, because our main objective is to provide to our guests a memorable and relaxing retreat. We hope we can exceed your expectations even more on your next visit to the Forte Village.
Elena Zago, Hotel Villa del Parco & SPA Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

We stayied at Villa del parco in June and we had a wonderful stay!
Great room location sourraunded by green gardens and trees, children were playing at the mini club all day and i had the possibilty to enjoy the Spa with my wife in the meantime. Amazing food and services
See you next year!!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ste R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerFVR, Direttore at Forte Village Resort - Villa del Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

Dear Ste R,
Greetings from the Forte Village!
Thank you for taking your time and share your opinion and experience here at Forte Village - Hotel Villa del Parco & SPA , which will be shared with all the team, who will be encouraged by your remarks.
Also, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel to spend your break days in Sardinia. It is a pleasure for us to hear from you that you really enjoyed your stay, because our main objective is to provide to our guests a memorable and relaxing retreat.
We hope we can exceed your expectations even more on your next visit to the Forte Village.
Kind regards,
Elena Zago, Hotel Villa del Parco & SPA Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

I have recently stayied at Villa del Parco in one of the new bungolw for a family trip, it has been the best Holiday of ever for our family. Children were doing thousands of actvities, we really enjoied the SPA and there are so many restaurant to try!!!
Wonderfull team at the Reception!!
We will be back next year for sure!!

Room tip: Villa del Parco
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerFVR, Direttore at Forte Village Resort - Villa del Parco, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

Dear Mark,
Greetings from the Forte Village- Hotel Villa del Parco & SPA!
Thank you for choosing Forte Village for your holiday. We are delighted you enjoyed such a good time with us and we are so glad that you mostly appreciatedyour accommodation in our new bungalow in our hotel Villa del Parco & SPA, our children facilities and our Acquaforte Thalasso & SPA.
We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion of Forte Village on TripAdvisor and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back.
Best regards,
Elena Zago, Hotel Villa del Parco & SPA Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews