We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Family Villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Stella

The sunny beach, the crystalline sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The sunny beach, the crystalline sea
Stella Marina's beach The Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
The sunny beach, the crystalline sea
Stella Marina's beach
The Beach
The terrace and garden
Typical fruits of Sardinian fall & Sardinian wine
Terrace, table for dinner
Dinning room
The second terrace
The Garden
Barbecue and Sardinian oven
The wonderful local beach, 150m far from the house
Relax... in the terrace..
A bright, air conditioned room
The double room
The elegant, accessorized kitchen
Peaceful, green garden
The terrace with table for breakfast and lunch
The elegant bathroom
Another bright, air conditioned room
Terrace
Lounge
Is molas Golf: 5 minutes far by car
Chia Beach, the most famous beach in Southern Sardinia
Sant'Efisio celebrations in Pula ,1 May
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Santa Margherita di Pula, Pula, Province of Cagliari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Sarah W
2 reviews
“Great Family Villa”
Reviewed 27 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

The villa was smaller than we were expecting, but the gardens surrounding the villa fully compensated. My 2 year old son had a wonderful time running around and playing on the slides and other yard toys, and we all had fun outdoors relaxing or playing basketball and ping pong. The villa itself is very charming and Susanna (the owner) was very welcoming and helpful. She took the time to stock the kitchen with a selection of food and drinks (tea, coffee, bread, milk, juice, cookies, fruit) and even gave us a home cooked dinner to eat the night we arrived, complete with wine and beer!
The villa is less than a minute’s walk to the beach, but I would recommend hiring a car to get to restaurants and shops. Pula is not far away and is a beautiful town. Take note that almost everything closes down for siesta between 12-4.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Huge outdoor space
Liked least: The bedrooms are on the small side
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikolasSt...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect House for a family holiday”
Reviewed 5 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

We stayed at VIlla Stella for a week at the end of October, still great weather and even the water was invitingly warm. Very quiet area and we were almost alone at the great beach which is only a 3 minutes walk away.
Very nice and helpful landlady who immediately came to help us sort out the dishwasher which we could not bring to life.
The house is very well equipped, not like a lot of other holiday houses we stayed at before.
The outside covered area is great to escape the heat and for kids to play with all the toys available in the yard.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: a lot of moscitos
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow
Reviewed 4 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Garden around the house
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and outside covered terraces
Liked least: The bedrooms were adequate, but some might find them cramped
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stuttgart, Arkansas
Reviewed 26 December 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: ambience
Liked least: moskitos sometimes
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2012
I thank my guests for this evening and pleasant recenzione.Ancora Thank you for choosing my home for three years, for their holidays.
Every guest who comes to Villa Stella. always leaves me some good advice to make the house more comfortable, every year, I propose always new things and new comfort
I would, like the host family again next year, in spring and autumn.
I hope to review, this friendly family and welcome them amicably.
goodbye
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing