We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A beautiful part of the world. Villa Stella...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Stella

The sunny beach, the crystalline sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The sunny beach, the crystalline sea
Stella Marina's beach The Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
The sunny beach, the crystalline sea
Stella Marina's beach
The Beach
The terrace and garden
Typical fruits of Sardinian fall & Sardinian wine
Terrace, table for dinner
Dinning room
The second terrace
The Garden
Barbecue and Sardinian oven
The wonderful local beach, 150m far from the house
Relax... in the terrace..
A bright, air conditioned room
The double room
The elegant, accessorized kitchen
Peaceful, green garden
The terrace with table for breakfast and lunch
The elegant bathroom
Another bright, air conditioned room
Terrace
Lounge
Is molas Golf: 5 minutes far by car
Chia Beach, the most famous beach in Southern Sardinia
Sant'Efisio celebrations in Pula ,1 May
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Santa Margherita di Pula, Pula, Province of Cagliari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
FourBaile...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A beautiful part of the world. Villa Stella provides a really relaxed, comfortable stay for young families.”
Reviewed 4 August 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Villa Stella is perfect for young families. An easy drive from Cagliari airport. The house is clean, well equipped and tastefully decorated. It remains very cool even on the hottest of days we hardly needed to use the air-conditioning. The large fenced garden has plenty of room for kids to run around safely. All the things a young family need are already on site for you including an outdoor playhouse and slide which amused our two and half year old and nine month old for hours each day. There is a lovely uncrowded beach an easy 150m walk from the house. There are also many other very, very beautiful beaches towards Chia, all an easy drive from the house. A good butcher, small supermarket (good cheese & bread selection) and coffee are within an easy walk from the house. Susanna, meet us on arrival. She helpfully showed us around the property and ensured all our questions were answered. Even recommended fabulous pizza. We had perfect weather (mid June), warm sunny days and cooler evenings. The sea water was warm enough for our baby to swim in, every day. She just loved it and the heated outdoor showers back at the house. We'd love to go back. It's a beautiful part of the world. Stunning, uncrowded, clean, sandy beaches. The local people are lovely too and they loved children. We were made to feel really welcome everywhere we went.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2012
Many thanks to my young and nice guests: everything was ok with them and I hope them to be my guests again in the future.
In this part of Sardinia warm temperatures last from April to October, so who looks for sun, white sands, Mediterranean perfumes and tastes, excellent food and wine, can choose his favorite holiday period, also in more cheap months.
The house offers all the comforts in its huge terraces, and relax is guaranteed in the green garden. The beach is very very close and is even better in Spring and Autumn.
Again, thanks to my guests for their pleasant and sincere review.
See you next year?

Susanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emnoethig...
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very nice”
Reviewed 30 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011

We have enjoyed our vacation at this villa very much. The hous is situated in a spacious and well kept garden. The house itself is very well equipped. Friendly owner. We enjoyed the most the big patios around th house that allowed us to practically live outside but still in the shade, nice seats to relax, big tables to eat.
All in all: a very nice location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2011
Traduzione da italiano verso inglese




I found myself really well with these hosts: friendly, punctual, neat, clean, my house was in perfect order, I'm glad you have found good and have enjoyed the warm weather, beach, garden and comfort of home, . I hope to host them, happy for another year, I was very pleased the sweet surprise that I have brought from their country. pleasure to host you.
Thanks e. .. next time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: privacy
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2016
Cara Carolina
ringrazio ,per la vostra recensione .Ogni Padrona di casa è soddisfatta , se anche gli ospiti sono stati bene ,.
é vero Stella Marina è uno dei posti più belli di Santa Margherita , il nostro condominio è tranquillo e riservato , è immerso nel verde e la bellissima spiaggia è facilmente accessibile dalla casa, non è mai affollata ,perchè è accessibile solo ai residenti .
la casa è curata da me ,perchè l'ospite lontano da casa , si deve sentire ,come a casa propria e ,se posso, mi piace rendere la vacanza più confortevole possibile,. gli ospiti devono trovare al loro arrivo quello che si aspettano dalla descrizione,.
in questo modo ,i clienti soddisfatti ,ritornano volentieri . spero di riavervi ancora miei ospiti , anche in periodi dell'anno diversi .Stella Marina è splendida anche in primavera-autunno ed è l'ideale per i bambini
A presto Susanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miclha
trento
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Il giardino e la gentilezza della proprietaria
Liked least: nulla
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bundi135
Parma, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing