We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect house for Nuoro & Orgliastra area”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The entry Ground floor. The view from the veranda
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
The entry
Ground floor. The view from the veranda
Breakfast in the veranda
The confortable veranda
Ground floor. Dining room
Ground floor. Tipical sardinian foods
Ground floor. The small bathroom
Ground floor. The kitchen
First floor Double room 1
Double bedroom 1
First floor. Double bedroom 2
Triple bedroom
The view from the small terrace of the bedroom 3
First floor. The bathroom
Our wines
Ancient nuragic ruin near the house
Cala Fuili - Cala Gonone
The beach of Cartoe, 12 km from the house
The Gulf of Orosei - Cala Biriola
The Gulf of Orosei - Panorama on Cala Goloritzè
The ancient ruins of Tiscali
Bivouac in tipical hut of goatherd
Grape Harvest. An occasion to meet the tipical foods of Dorgali
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Cala Gonone, Dorgali, Province of Nuoro, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
AlanTQY
Torbay UK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect house for Nuoro & Orgliastra area”
Reviewed 5 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I and our 2 friends really enjoyed our stay. The house was exactly as described and is to be found in a rural and peaceful setting. Enrico,who manages the property, was very friendly and helpful and happily provided useful recommendations about the locality. Enrico met us in the town and lead us to the property.The owner, Antonio , was friendly and generous . The locality is very beautiful with mountains and gorges nearby as well as a wonderful coastline.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the helpfulness of the manager,Enrico; plus the location of the property
Liked least: I would have liked access to the internet
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2015
Thank you very much Alan. I hope see you again in Dorgali.

Enrico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
airplandu...
aussois
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2016
Thank you for your review. We are looking forward to your satisfaction and felt sorry for the little problem with WiFi. We are working to achieve perfection, but sometimes you have to turn a blind eye. As we did for the damage suffered...Buona vita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
217harrie...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Tieners
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Thank you very much for your positive review Harriet. We've been really happy to host you and you nice family.
Hope see you again for a longer time in this paradise.

Buona vita

Enrico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GASNIER C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: le site magnifique et l'accueil d'Enrico
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2015
Merci Christine , je l'espère vous revoir dans notre paradis ...

Enrico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syrasam
Berlin, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2014
Thank you very much, boys. We're working for the satisfaction of our guests and your positive response is the best award for us.I hope see you again, here and have time to climbing together in this paradise.
Enrico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing