We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
7
26
70
66
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
26
70
66
127
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

This booking was a disaster from start to finish. If you're looking for somewhere to stay in Milan, this isn't it. It's at the very end of the Metro line and if you have an early flight out you just won't make it. There was dog pooh by the entrance, staff were not helpful when we asked how to get to airport, the room was far from comfortable. The bed creaked badly and the air conditioning was one very small fan. The plumbing left much to be desired and the walls paper thin. We feel we would have been much better off in a hostel in Milan. We didn't stay the night in the end.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacky H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel did the job for those on a budget. Nice rooms, nice staff. It was far out of the centre but nice and quiet at night still with lots of bars and shops nearby. Located very close to the metro.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Conor L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

I stopped at this 1 night, I need some cheap center. I can tell you that there is very good, what you pay is acceptable! The only tip is the classic hotel, where you can spend up to 2 modest nights. Breakfast is ok, the staff is same, gentle.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Scorpyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

The hotel is only in average as a lot of little things make the experience staying there not enjoyable.
1. Man at the desk was not friendly when we arrive and did not make feel us welcome.
2. Lots of dust on top of the drawer.
3. Shower is very small (room 1)
4. Shower is having very weak water flow, very weak!
5. Rooms are very noisy!
6. Very small tv in the room.
On a plus side though they provide decent free Wi-Fi, rooms (not toilets) look modern enough and the guy who changed the gentlemen at the desk was very nice and friendly so not all personnel that doesn't care!
I wouldn't like to come back here.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Voldemar1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Hotel Bristol wasn't the most welcoming hotel by a long shot.

The gentleman the the desk got what was needed to be done but did not give off the slightest impression he liked or even tried to make an effort to provide anything but a menacing and intimidating environment throughout. We did not feel welcome.

The rooms are dated and loud. Hard floors throughout and cleaners / other guests slamming doors and talking in the halls echoing around the whole building non stop. It was horrendous.

Wifi was bad.
Shower dirty.

Rooms need to be 50% of the price to make this worthwhile. Not good.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank porltravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews