We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
7
26
70
66
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
26
70
66
127
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2015

Standard of the hotel isn't high, even for so low price. My room was dirty, bathroom very unpleasant. Breakfast is really poor - croissant and crackers with jam. Advantage for the hotel is close distance to the metro station but very important - it is situated one station after city zone, that means that you have to buy more expensive ticket to move there. To sum up - rather negative impression...

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank Wojciech P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015

The hotel gave easy to use directions from the train station, among other ways into city. It is quite a ways from the city center, so it is quiet and quaint in location. The customer service was good. The price was even better for our room. Unfortunately, there were a few drawbacks: there was no air conditioning--which makes for a hot night in July-- and our bathroom was disconnected from our room (not all were like this.) The beds left comfort to be desired. Overall, not a bad stay. Lacking in some luxuries.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with StudentUniverse
Thank racheln199328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2015

Booked 2 rooms for 2 nights, we was on a slight budget and found rooms here for £20 a night which was very good value i felt, i wouldnt recommend for mmore than a few days, metro station nearby took us straight to Milan Central, restaurants nearby and other ammenities, not the best are but perfect if you are not after 5 star

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alwyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2015

positive was free wifi and that the metro is not far from hotel.
The day sift at reception definitely number 1 reason not to stay there.
parking very narrow and dangerous to enter. the 2nd day let us outside cause they said they where full but found easily parking outside. Rooms where in bad condition, bed uncomftarble ,housekeeping (if there was one)didnt change sheets during our 3 nts stay.
continental breakfast at the price we paid was just ok.
If you want to travel low budget with low expectations and go to hotel only to crash is ok

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank george_trv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2015 via mobile

I've been in hostels better than this so-called-hotel.
Terrible location, outside of city centre; Completely dirt, terrible smell, small room.

I' ve book two nights in a Double Rooom with bathroom and received a room with two beds put together and a bunk in the middle of the room (?) and turns out the "private bathroom" was a bathroom was a
the corridor (little far from our room).

Everything were completely dirty and smelling terrible; The beds were old and uncomfortable; The wifi was terrible; The staff were
unhappy, unhelpful and rude.

Felt completely scamed and wanting my money back.

DONT STAY THERE!

Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Raíssa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews