We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely little beach

We visited this beach after eating at mega Amos, we wanted a smaller quieter beach to chill for the... read more

Reviewed 29 October 2018
chinkynorthofengland
,
Great Harwood, United Kingdom
Great to have a snack by the sea

If you like a completely organized beach with nice lounge chairs and umbrellas complete with a... read more

Reviewed 22 September 2018
atravelcat
,
Athens, Greece
Read all 329 reviews
  
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
110
100
57
28
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
100
57
28
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front row beautiful bay delicious food free sunbeds great service umbrellas sea beach drinks amos water cove region euros tavernas september space
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

For the big double 20 €
For the smaller single ones 10 €
Far left side on the beach it is free.

Be aware the bar doesn’t open for servings before 10.30

It is not a sandy beach. But good place for snorkelling

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank 727trinet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Very nice beach with parking. Pricy but good restaurant. The toilets are awful though and should at least get cleaned more often.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Erik E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

We love Greece, and have been many times. This is by far the worst service we have ever experienced. I can imagine it would be ok if ‘your face fit’. Not one member of staff came to our table, and when my husband decided to go to the bar, they were so rude. We drank our drink and swiftly left. I would never return here.

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank Bexmass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

nice beach and excellent bar. plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas. had a fun full day there. highly recommended

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank christostraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Place good very quiet , prices normal for the region . The service was really bad , in order to order you have to chaise the waiter and the sun beds were dirty as well!

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank Natalia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews