We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$ 95
View deal
Booking.com
US$ 99
US$ 86
View deal
SAVE US$ 13
BestWestern.com
US$ 95
View deal
PricelineUS$ 94
Hotels.comUS$ 95
HurbUS$ 99
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (549)
Filter reviews
549 results
Traveller rating
239
144
74
43
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
239
144
74
43
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking lot comfortable beds king suite clean hotel checking in would stay again front desk staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 549 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2021

It was a very pleasant experience staying here. The breakfast was better than most hotels. The pool was delightful my children and I enjoyed it very much. The hallways were clean and quite the staff friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sknight2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Hi sknight2021,

Thank you so much for your heartwarming review. Thank you for your appreciation for our staff and our breakfast options. We are happy that you had an amazing time and enjoyed the pool. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021

My daughter and I took a girls trip to celebrate her birthday. Our only criteria was an indoor pool and free breakfast, and this one won because we liked the pictures on the website best! It ended up being a wonderful stay! The breakfast and pool lived up to our expectations, the front desk staff was professional and courteous, and our room was so comfy! It was the perfect home away from home that weekend! We'll be talking about this trip for a long time!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mrs2V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Hi Mrs2V,

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know how impressed you were with the numerous features of your latest stay with us. Your five-star review means a great deal. We greatly appreciate your compliments to our staff, breakfast, cleanliness, and hospitality. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

Very nice clean friendly hotel, will stay again. Was in town for cancer treatment, hotel close to Hospital. Rate could of been cheaper for someone like me. Only complain. Otherwise very happy with this hotel

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tobip4250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

Hi tobip4250 ,

We are always glad to see you! Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a survey and then also to rank us so high we greatly appreciate it! Our team works hard to ensure a satisfying experience for all our guests and we are pleased to hear that yours was a satisfying stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2021

This place is just all around great.
The staff is great and professional.
The property was well taken care of and the pool was nice. The hotel manager is extremely professional and this was just a great place to stay.

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank nathanandallison1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2021

Hi nathanandallison1,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful, and welcoming as possible. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. 

We thank you so much for your business and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2020

Wonderful, restful stay. Clean warm room. A little challenging to get to but it was night, after a long days drive. Friendly staff, even when training new staff- hang in there. I would recommend this hotel and would stay again!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank quiltnelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2020

Hi quiltnelson,

I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review that you had a wonderful time with us. Thank you for your compliments to our staff, and high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to your next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews