We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
74
61
37
31
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
61
37
31
38
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2018

We had a great overnight stay. Location was good for us as we were traveling to Nimes the next day. Once we settled in we drove down to the water to take in the sights , sounds and smells of the Mediterranean.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank WinstoWanderers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015

I would recommend Bastide Gourmande to anyone, a very nice place to stay and enjoy the the beautiful scenery. Very clean and tidy, the staff are extremely helpful and cheerful, rooms were very good and well kept.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank coxstephen100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015

Very quiet place, great pool and jacuzzi, free parking, nice owners..the rooms are a bit small but clan and with balcony. The structure is near to all the most important attractions, nice and pleasant stay!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AngelDemonya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2014

When one travels in Europe one expects to find small rooms. After 6 weeks this room was by far the smallest. Add to that the bed was one of those "roll together" ones you can get some appreciation of our average rating. Actually we would have given it a 2 if it wasn't for the helpful staff. The establishment has what appears to be a nice pool. We didn't use it but our friend did and he wondered just how efficient the cleaning plant was. La Bastide Goirmande is well positioned on a main road and is easy to locate. There is off street parking but like us you may have to park on the road.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cobden47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

This is an average Logis on a narrow plot just outside La Colle sur Loup and Cagnes sur Mer. The restaurant had been well written up and so we were very disappointed to find it closed, and perhaps even more disappointed not to have been advised. Booked through Hotels.com some of the facilities described on our booking confirmation similarly did not materialise.

That said Alex very kindly ferried us to a delightful local restaurant on our first evening.

I guess there is some sort of change imminent at this venue.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank DavidFBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews