We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
145
168
41
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
168
41
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews frontage road stayed here long flight rental car choice hotels room was clean fire pit good size microwave and fridge nice hotel would stay here again indoor pool sofa bed after midnight shuttle service flat screen tv yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We just had one night, late flight caught a 10min taxi as i forgot to confirm the shuttle pick up. Huge room with two queen beds, clean, great breakfast, value for money. Free shuttle bus back to the airport.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mkkc68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JerriAnderson, General Manager at Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Jerri Anderson
General Manager
Comfort Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

kind and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms , good breakfast every morning , beautiful view of the mountains and small plane airport.
true be told I will be staying there again just a good place for me when I'am up there.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LightPacker807627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JerriAnderson, General Manager at Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Jerri Anderson
General Manager
Comfort Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

I have stayed here several times. It's nice that they have laundry facilities, pleasant staff and comfortable, clean rooms. Reasonable pricing! Great location and 24 hour airport shuttle. I have recommended it to friends who have also been satisfied.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank texanintalkeetna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JerriAnderson, General Manager at Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Jerri Anderson
General Manager
Comfort Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Nice hotel. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Good breakfast and a restaurant that provides good food at a reasonable price. Short drive to restaurants and points of interest.
I will certainlyy stay here on my next trip.

Room Tip: I'd suggest a room facing South - nice views of nearby mountains
Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank BoFishBen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JerriAnderson, General Manager at Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind regards,

Jerri Anderson
General Manager
Comfort Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

We stayed at this property prior to our departure from Anchorage and it worked out great. We typically stay at another hotel in Anchorage, but since it was full we decided to give this property a try and I was happy we did. Much newer then some of the properties in the area and the rooms are great. Breakfast was wonderful. Will stay here again next time we're passing through Anchorage this summer.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kimberly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JerriAnderson, General Manager at Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jerri Anderson
General Manager
Comfort Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews