We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good burgers”
Review of Smashburger

Smashburger
Get food delivered
Ranked #51 of 77 Quick Bites in Anchorage
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

While I was disappointed they did not participate in the national hamburger day promotion that was advertised for Smashburger in the Contiguous USA, their burgers were fresh and flavorful and decent sized.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 624MikeP624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2020

I placed an order online so I wrote my instructions down to not put on certain toppings that I'm allergic to. However, they delivered the order with all those toppings on my sandwich that was supposed to be my dinner. I spoke to the hostess and the manager and both suggested I get in my non-existent car and physically present them with the wrongly made sandwich. When I said I woudn't be able to do that, they both told me they were busy and needed to go. I was out over $20.00

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 318antoinetteg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2020 via mobile

They offer a good variety of hamburgers...from the plain burger to specialized one. There are options for non-beef eaters.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank 624MikeP624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2019 via mobile

While they offer non-beef menu items, they are known for their hamburgers. The food is fresh and flavorful and the service is good.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 624MikeP624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2019 via mobile

Never failed me yet. Always a great burger and fresh toppings. Great service. Very well run business.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank NizmoZX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Smashburger also viewed

 

Been to Smashburger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.