We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great location and facilities”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
70 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Common Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Common Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Common Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Common Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Lobby
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Elevators
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SallyTrav...
London
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“great location and facilities”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Beautiful apartment, loads of space, well maintained, everything you would need. Gym is brilliant.
Contact with hotel before arriving was excellent - speedy replies to queries and very friendly.
Only complaint is that it can be difficult with no hotel staff on site - leads to difficulties in checking in, especially after hours, and when anything goes wrong (eg smoke alarm battery ran out at 11 pm, beeping constantly and couldn't do anything about it)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome condo in a great location”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was a perfect condo to rent in downtown Seattle. It was close to all modes of transportations (Link, Trains, Bicycle rentals, ect) and is in walking distance to Pikes Place and Capitol Hill. We had a great time staying in this unit. It was clean and nicely decorated. The rooftop deck added to the overall experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of the unit
Liked least: Thermostat was hard to control
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
azmuffin
Phoenix
2 reviews
“Mediocre”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Location .. ok set up .. ok Really for the $280 a night, I could have and have had better in Seattle.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. It's our goal to consistently deliver the best vacation rentals in the most desirable downtown locations, but it sounds like we've missed our mark. Please let us know next time you come to town, so we can ensure you have a proper 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen T
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
“Beautiful views!!”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The good: The condo was super clean and the building was great. We were in a great shopping district and close to the Market. We all slept very soundly--the street traffic so far below us just created a nice white noise. I liked the security of the building and the amazing views from our condo. Also, up on the 40th floor the building had the coolest common areas with spectacular views. No need for us to go to the Space Needle! I like that we got two keys so we could split up and come and go. We also got the parking and it was very convenient. The condo had great modern style and I loved the finishings in the bathrooms.
The bad: There wasn't much bad--these are all nitpicky things. The rooms all felt cramped--it was hard for us (5 of us) to all sit in together comfortably to hang out. Just one small couch, a couple of small upholstered chairs, and one of us sitting on a dining chair. Also, the rolling shades didn't block out much light. And the apartment felt very sterile, like a rental, which some people might like but I felt like it was too much. Maybe a throw over the couch would help?

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovegolfs...
Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“A very well located property”
Reviewed 22 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The apartment was clean and reasonably well maintained. I thought there was one king size bed, but that was my fault. The wonderful thing is that if you are going to the 5th Avenue theater, the Paramount and other venues, it is only a few blocks of walking to reach them. There are many restaurants in the area also within walking. In fact, we walked everywhere when there. The apartment is also very quiet considering it is downtown. Checking in and out was easy, and I appreciated the little basket of goodies in the kitchen, just wished there had been coffee for our entire 3 day stay, no big deal, had hot chocolate the last day before going to Starbucks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing