We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (597)
Filter reviews
597 results
Traveller rating
579
15
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
579
15
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rose garden living room green lake the woodland park zoo powder room stocked pantry half bath home away from home nespresso machine complimentary snacks b bs one bedroom apartment bed and breakfast hot tub french press fremont area across the street
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 597 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at this gem for our 25th anniversary. The venue, amenities & friendly staff could not have been better. Great location. Delicious breakfast delivered to our spacious suite (which was more like an apartment). 24/7 access to the complimentary galley that was well stocked with quality beverages (wine, beer, soda & water), as well as snacks. Unparalleled attention to detail. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Resort755516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

My husband and I stayed for a weekend at Chelsea Station recently. We were so pleased with the accomodations. The Inn was extremely clean and comfortable, and we were surprised by how much space we had. The service was amazing, and the breakfasts were wonderful.

We were surprised by the great patio with hot tub, and enjoyed the complimentary beer/wine/snacks.

I can't say how pleased we were with Chelsea Station. It was amazing. We will not be staying anywhere else when we go to Seattle!

Room tip: All of the suites are wonderful. If you don't like stairs choose Suite 1 or 2
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kkpearson18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

My husband and I (and my mother stayed in her own suite at the same time) from Dec. 22-29. We've stayed numerous times over the years and Chelsea Inn never disappoints: a spacious, perfectly appointed (that second bathroom, the "powder room" is a Godsend), immaculately kept. The cooked gourmet breakfast served in your room at the time you chose, the extra beverages and snacks are unbelievable, kind service, staff available for help and suggestions, the Chelsea Inn lacks nothing. It is always a pleasure, a comfort and a guarantee of a comfortable stay. We'll be back!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sciurus54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

My wife and I stayed for 5 nights at the Chelsea Station between Christmas and New Years. The appartment was unbelievable spacious with its large living room, 1 1/2 bathrooms and a bedroom. Best of all it had a fully equipped kitchen with three (3) different ways to prepare coffee. And every morning the breakfast was delivered by a very friendly cook.
The inn is only ~8 minutes away from downtown Seattle with the Zoo just across the road. We cannot imagine a better location.
If you go do not forget to check out the down stairs facilities. Beer, wine, snacks and ice cream is available. Yum!

Room tip: The inn has only four suites. We stayed in #One. The others are likely identical.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank skgipp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

Immaculate one bedroom apartment with full amenities - large living room, dining area, kitchen, large bath plus smaller second, large bedroom. High quality furnishings and accessories. Breakfast served in apartment. Included snacks, drinks, wine tasting. Across street from Woodland Park Zoo.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Barry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews