We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great stay!”
Review of Chelsea Station

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Seattle
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Chelsea Station
Ranked #2 of 26 Seattle B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A great few nights for R & R and totally feeling pampered. The space is beautiful and inviting and high end. I loved the kitchen, the breakfast in our cozy dining room! The idea of the pantry downstairs was such a treat! Great selection and always felt welcome to wander around downstairs! we did not use the hot tub, but the patio was mild enough to be out a bit. I loved the shower!! Plush towels, comfy bed, -- got into making myself espresso each day! Thank you for the great experience at your Bed & Breakfast! we will hopefully get a chance to come back some time!-

Room Tip: We were on the first floor and was very convenient for us, We did hear some noises, but nothing to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank patrcialott330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (541)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

4 - 8 of 541 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed at this gem for our 25th anniversary. The venue, amenities & friendly staff could not have been better. Great location. Delicious breakfast delivered to our spacious suite (which was more like an apartment). 24/7 access to the complimentary galley that was well stocked with quality beverages (wine, beer, soda & water), as well as snacks. Unparalleled attention to detail. We will definitely be back.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

My husband and I stayed for a weekend at Chelsea Station recently. We were so pleased with the accomodations. The Inn was extremely clean and comfortable, and we were surprised by how much space we had. The service was amazing, and the breakfasts were wonderful.

We were surprised by the great patio with hot tub, and enjoyed the complimentary beer/wine/snacks.

I can't say how pleased we were with Chelsea Station. It was amazing. We will not be staying anywhere else when we go to Seattle!

Room Tip: All of the suites are wonderful. If you don't like stairs choose Suite 1 or 2
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kkpearson18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

My husband and I (and my mother stayed in her own suite at the same time) from Dec. 22-29. We've stayed numerous times over the years and Chelsea Inn never disappoints: a spacious, perfectly appointed (that second bathroom, the "powder room" is a Godsend), immaculately kept. The cooked gourmet breakfast served in your room at the time you chose, the extra beverages and snacks are unbelievable, kind service, staff available for help and suggestions, the Chelsea Inn lacks nothing. It is always a pleasure, a comfort and a guarantee of a comfortable stay. We'll be back!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sciurus54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

My wife and I stayed for 5 nights at the Chelsea Station between Christmas and New Years. The appartment was unbelievable spacious with its large living room, 1 1/2 bathrooms and a bedroom. Best of all it had a fully equipped kitchen with three (3) different ways to prepare coffee. And every morning the breakfast was delivered by a very friendly cook.
The inn is only ~8 minutes away from downtown Seattle with the Zoo just across the road. We cannot imagine a better location.
If you go do not forget to check out the down stairs facilities. Beer, wine, snacks and ice cream is available. Yum!

Room Tip: The inn has only four suites. We stayed in #One. The others are likely identical.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank skgipp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Inn at the Market
#1 of 106 in Seattle
2,785 reviews
Mayflower Park Hotel
#18 of 106 in Seattle
2,372 reviews
The Paramount Hotel
#4 of 106 in Seattle
1,901 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Greenlake Guest House
#1 of 26 in Seattle
578 reviews
Broadway / Capitol Hill
11th Avenue Inn Bed and Breakfast
Pike Place Market
Pensione Nichols B&B
Pensione Nichols B&B
#9 of 26 in Seattle
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chelsea Station? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chelsea Station

Address: 4915 Linden Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103-6536
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet (WiFi) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Seattle
Price Range: ₹ 10,104 - ₹ 19,231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seattle's most elegant and comfortable little Inn, Chelsea Station Inn has apartment style lodging paired with extras including wine, beer, juices, sodas, a cooked to order breakfast, and other taste treats during the day. Enjoy approximately 900 square feet in each suite with living room, dining room, powder room, kitchen and deluxe master suite in each of our four suites. To spend a night or a week at "Chelsea" is to be surrounded by a world of comfort and privacy not commonly found at this price point. A beautiful breakfast is served in our breakfast room every morning by our highly professional staff. We provide wine daily as well as micro brews, juices, sparkling water, cheese, yogurt and granola all for free 24 hours per day. We understand vegan, vegetarian, salt free, and gluten free diets. And we are walking distance to Green Lake and the Zoo, as well as the Fremont, Phinney Ridge, and Wallingford neighborhoods. And we are a quick drive into the city center on a direct line to the Seattle Center, Safeco Field and Century Link Field and the University of Washington. This is "the one" if you want large gracious suites, a great location, countless amenities without charge all provided in a beautiful historic Seattle building built by one of Seattle's most famous builders of the period. Please be our guests! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Chelsea Station Hotel Seattle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing