We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WONDERFUL STAY”
other travellers have booked this property
Seattle Turret House Furnished Vacation Rental Apartments
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seattle Turret House Furnished Vacation Rental Apartments
Seattle Turret House Vacation Rental Apartments Modern Kitchen with Dishwasher
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Seattle Turret House Furnished Vacation Rental Apartments
Seattle Turret House Vacation Rental Apartments
Modern Kitchen with Dishwasher
Outdoor Deck with Table & Chairs
Spacious Master Bedroom
Off Street Parking Available
Walk to Excellent Restaurants
Pike Place Market
Excellent Public Transportation
Seattle Waterfront & Aquarium
Skillet Diner
Easy Access to Ferry Terminals
Elysian Brewery Local Brew Pub
Seahawks Stadium
Seward Park
Volunteer Park Conservatory
Elliot Bay Books Seattle's Best Bookstore
Summer Sunset
Space Needle & Seattle Center
Broadway Restaurants & Shopping
Volunteer Park Asian Art Museum
Cal Anderson Park
Lovely Neighborhood
Skillet Diner
Walk In Shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PeggyDunc...
El Centro, California
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL STAY”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The Turret House was great. We felt secure and it was in a very nice location. It was also very quite. We would gladly recommend it to our friends.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2016
Thanks for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again! Cheers, William, Seattle Turret House Vacation Rental Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
244sydney
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely 2 bedroom condo with great amenities”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Turret House in December 2014 and enjoyed the clean, fully loaded condo. We only stayed a few days but with a washer and dryer, full eat=in kitchen a family could easily stay here for an extended period of time. It was convenient to restaurants, grocery stores and easily accessible to Center City. There is WiFi available and a lovely patio deck for warmer weather. We would highly recommend this unit to anyone looking for a brief escape as well as those needing a place to call home for an extended period.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detroit
Reviewed 26 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed 13 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed 12 March 2013 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing