We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Hilton.com
US$ 245
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$ 243
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/09/21
Expedia.com
US$ 245
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/09/21
PricelineUS$ 245
Hotels.comUS$ 245
HurbUS$ 252
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
166
25
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
166
25
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews floor lounge space needle awesome shower great location front desk keurig coffee fire pit lobby restaurant small lobby loved the decor bed and pillows cool hotel recommend this hotel the entire staff would definitely stay here again quiet room hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We loved the musical decor, the comfort of the bed and pillows, the cleanliness, and the proximity to restaurants! Wine and coffee were great at the attached café too. It was a good central location for walking to the tourist destinations around the city. Staff was very friendly too.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Thank emerritt2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan Everly, Sales at The Sound Hotel Seattle Belltown, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and the kind review. We hope to be able to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is an amazing gem of a hotel in Seattle with easy walking distance to all of the sights and restaurants. Rooftop for a great view and there is a restaurant attached. At night, it is very quiet so you can get great sleep. Room was very clean and comfortable for our family. Love all the outlets for tech. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank snowbunnyFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan Everly, Sales at The Sound Hotel Seattle Belltown, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your business and the kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

During such a stressful time, the staff managed to be friendly and welcoming while disguising smiles behind masks. Room and hotel were clean and comfortable for our 3-night stay. Felt valued as a diamond Hilton member. When food and beverage amenities were not available, staff substituted what they could.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank OnAir54702406059
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan Everly, Sales at The Sound Hotel Seattle Belltown, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your business, loyalty and the kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I got to stay here for two nights recently :) loved the location. The staff was helpful friendly and attentive and the rooms are beautiful and very clean. The deck with the view of the space needle was also great. Can’t wait to go back!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Thank 107colleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan Everly, Sales at The Sound Hotel Seattle Belltown, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your business and the kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I love this little gem of a hotel in Belltown. The staff are incredible, friendly, professional and authentic in their concern for your well being during your stay. The property is gorgeous in terms of its design and amenities. Love it!

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Thank H1791RFrichw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan Everly, Sales at The Sound Hotel Seattle Belltown, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your business and the kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews