We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 248/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 225
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 320/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 257
US$ 231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 302/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 279
US$ 265
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 272
US$ 242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 296/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 225
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 330
US$ 233
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 283/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (940)
Filter reviews
940 results
Traveller rating
301
422
151
33
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
422
151
33
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseattle centerspace needlegates foundationspg pointsroad constructionqfc supermarketwithin walking distanceunderground parkingwould stay here againhotel is locatedother attractionsfew blocksbooked this hotelfitness centerthe room was niceconvenient locationalaskan cruise
Filter
Updating list...
798 - 803 of 940 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2012

Great hotel with nice rooms. Good location walking distance from the space needle and EMP. Seemed like a safe place. Front desk was helpful and knowledgeable and helped us plan our day. Very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ADG1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2012

A family emergency called us west. Our stay was made easier by the comfort and convenience of this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms met our expectations, and the lounge was first rate in both food and refreshments. We thoroughly enjoyed the gourmet appetizers offered at this location. They also have a very nice fitness room which we used extensively. The hotel is also within walking distance of attractions like the space needle, the science center, and a beautiful church (Sacred Heart). We would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cntrygrl127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2012

I was on a course in downtown Seattle & thus stayed here on business & pleasure with the family.
This Four Points is a new hotel (not exactly sure how old, but would guess about 1-2 years).
The rooms are clean, spacious & comfortable. We had a King bed with a pull out sofa bed. All 4 of us were quite comfortable (2 adults & 2 children aged 1 & 5yrs). The room was very clean as was the washroom & shower.
The hotel is downtown & about 1 minute walk to the Hampton Suites.
Local attractions include the space needle which is literally 4-5 minutes by foot. The monorail is also the same distance as it is next to the space needle.
The hotel is just away from the other downtown hotels such as the Hyatt & Westin (6 mins by taxi & 10 minutes if you decide upon the monorail). Taxi ride cost $7.
The downside of getting to the Four Points from the international airport is that there isn't a shuttle service from this hotel.
With respect to local eating, there's a Domino's just around the corner & a McDonald's opposite the space needle. There's also a nice coffee shop on the way to Domino's.A small Chinese restaurant is right next to Domino's.
For groceries, there is a good store 3 mins. by foot called "QFC." This had a small Starbucks & all the fresh produce that you'll possibly need.

The staff at the front desk were very polite & extremely helpful. House keeping were also extremely fast when we needed an extra blanket & sugar.
There was no in-room dining from 10am until the early evening which is why we found the grocery store helpful.

Another local attraction was "Ride the Ducks" which is an excellent 90 minute tour of the city by bus & water. Very entertaining & good for the family. They are located opposite the space needle also.

Unfortunately there was no fridge of microwave in the room as some other Four Points Sheratons, but not a big deal with so much around us within a short walk.

On the whole, the stay at this Four Points was enjoyable, safe & comfortable.
I'd recommend this hotel & stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NEEMAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2012

Very modern and pleasant Hotel very close to the Seattle Center. Customer service was great and our room with a view of the Space Needle was awesome. The room was a spg awards room and very nicely decorated and appointed. I highly reccomend this hotel and will stay here again

Room Tip: booked my room with priceline and saved some $$$
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimblouisville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2012

On July 13, 2012, I needed five double rooms for a group of 17 adults. This property gave us just what we asked for in a location that best met our needs. The underground vehilce parking which they included in our room rate was an extra bonus.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews