We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 351
US$ 314
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 249
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 272
US$ 225
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 168
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 322/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 249/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 311
US$ 276
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 435
US$ 296
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,674)
Filter reviews
1,674 results
Traveller rating
1,361
214
56
28
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,361
214
56
28
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbathroom mirrorpike place marketinfinity poolfire pitpartial bay viewroom servicerain showerferris wheelsteam roompuget soundart museumluxury hotelperfect locationelliot baysoaking tubturn down serviceview of the water
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,674 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We really enjoyed our recent stay at this hotel and appreciated the excellent service from the friendly staff. The rooms were spacious ,well maintained , and spotlessly clean.
We experienced a few nice little extras which the hotel staff offered to us - a beautiful courtesy car was provided to take us to and from our theatre show, and - when visiting the swimming pool , we were provided with refreshing ' Mimosas' courtesy of the hotel. We found these little extras to be very welcoming.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Joan383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Our two night stay in Seattle was for our niece’s college graduation. My husband and I are both in graduate school and he had a final exam/paper to complete and I had a detailed group project due. While we did not have time to see much of the city other than her graduation, the Four Seasons made certain we were comfortable while completing our school work. The business center was convenient and easy to access when I needed to print. We had room service for breakfast which was truly lovely; not only the food but also the friendly service and set up. I had open books on the chairs in our room and was pleasantly surprised that room service placed a bookmark in each of them for me. Room service also found my glasses among the books (no doubt as a makeshift bookmark), cleaned them, and stored them safely on the counter in the bathroom atop a lens cleaner cloth. Due to our workload we ate almost all meals on property. No complaints. We will absolutely return on our next trip to see our nephew graduate!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Svignolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Impressive personalized service with excellent attention to detail. I felt like my stay was customized just for me. Location can not be beat. I will be staying here every single time I come to Seattle!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank gautamup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

This is the place to stay in Seattle The location is perfect but the staff is exceptional. Coffee is available at 4:00 AM and cold brew in the afternoon. The Goldfinch Tavern is also excellent especially during happy hour. Thank you for a memorable stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
3  Thank Ron V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

really nice hotel and you def get what you pay for other than the noise level generated by traffic , was difficult to sleep through the night if you are in a corner room or one directly above the road , we were in 410 on the corner and the noise level of traffic was unbearable

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank jason849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael P, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. I'm sorry to hear about the noise level during your visit. If your travels bring you back to Seattle, please reach out to me and I will ensure that you have a true Four Seasons Experience.

Regards,

Michael Pedder, general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews