We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,087)
Filter reviews
1,087 results
Traveller rating
165
306
301
176
139
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
306
301
176
139
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance yogurt space needle and monorail breakfast was included shuttle service other attractions queen bed an older hotel beds were comfortable cruise ship pikes market two blocks downtown pier
Filter
Updating list...
291 - 296 of 1,087 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2015

I was a little leery about booking this hotel, upon reading the reviews, but this place was a great place to stay, very close to the Space Needle. We arrived in Seattle a few hours early and was greeted by a nice counter person who gladly let us check in early. We found the room to be nicely appointed. Sure, it's a little older motel but it suited us fine, and there weren't any real maintenance issues with our room. The room was quiet and we had a nice view of the Space Needle from our room's window. We got a decent rate for the room, as well.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JoeTripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015 via mobile

We booked 4 nights here and scheduled a night in Victoria. We planned to book another Hotel when we returned from Canada.

The staff was pleasant and knowledgable the hotel is located close to many attractions and public transportation, but the free shuttle helped sway is to rebooking here. We returned for 3 more nights.

The breakfast was very good. The property was clean and the construction that was every where was not a bother.

Thanks for everything and for all of your help. Your staff really helped make our vacation!

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Sonya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2015 via mobile

Great location just a couple blocks from EMP, space needle, Mccaw hall, and more. Solid breakfast. Small but useable gym. GREAT parking! There are several hotels in the area but they cost more while providing less for the cost. I got a great rate from cheap tickets but the hotel itself has a good rate.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank nathangoeke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015 via mobile

My daughter and I stayed from 10/21-10/24 and the location and staff were fantastic. The room itself is small and tired, but the price was right for our budget. The front desk employees are very helpful and the breakfast crew are cheerful and put out a good spread.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank jwundrwmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2015 via mobile

Spent 2 nights and the room we stayed in , had pealing wallpaper that is so outdated. Dirty old looking carpet, cigarette burns all over the top blanket. Sheets didn't fit the beds. The lobby looked nicer then the room. $236 a night , not impressed. The only good thing about the hotel was the staff :(

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Suzzanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityManagmentTeam, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2015

Dear Suzanne,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback although it is not the kind of review we are used to reading. At the Quality Inn & Suites, we take pride in providing superior service and accommodations for all of our guests and it is always our intention to make our guests' feel as if they are getting the best value possible. We apologize that we failed to meet your expectations on this visit. Please know your feedback is extremely important to us and we will be sharing your review with the rest of our team as we remain focused on always improving our guest experience.

Sincerely,

Quality Inn & Suites Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews