We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$287
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Booking.com
$283
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
FindHotel
$205
View deal
Hotels.com$287
Mayflower Park$269
Trip.com$334
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,821)
Filter reviews
2,821 results
Traveller rating
1,750
838
165
48
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,750
838
165
48
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light rail andaluca restaurant oliver's lounge pike place market westlake center great location full bathrooms space needle classic hotel within walking distance an older hotel valet parking drug store queen room hotel bar beautiful hotel few blocks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,821 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2022 via mobile

Really nice hotel in the heart of Seattle. The hotel is grand and comfortable with good transport links around the city.
Rooms were very clean and spacious as well as being comfortable and quiet.
tea and coffee were available in the room as well as bottled water.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 823sjb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Brandon Gelow, Guest Services / Front Office at Mayflower Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2022

Having stayed here on my own in 2019 (for which I wrote a rave review here at the time) I brought my family here as part of a Pacific NW trip we did last month. The hotel is still beautiful, historic, and perfect location as mentioned before. The furnishings did strike me as a little worn this time, but not dreadfully so. We slept well, and the room was quiet, most city noise blocked out. My one realization (which I hadn't thought of before) is that Oliver's Lounge, the downstairs restaurant with excellent cocktails and casual food, does not allow anyone under 21 to enter. So, that meant that we (with our teenage son) could not eat there, needed to exit the hotel to dine. Andaluca, the excellent restaurant right next door, only serves dinner (as of this writing) Fri and Sat. However, of course you can order room service from Oliver's and we did that at least one time and the suites offer plenty of room to spread our your room service order. And in general, just looking at different characterics and amenties, I would say maybe this is not the ideal downtown hotel if you plan on bringing the kids. But for an individual traveler, or couple, I continue to highly recommend it. It has an old-world charm that I cannot resist.

Room tip: ask for room on high floor
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sprulyph
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Brandon Gelow, Guest Services / Front Office at Mayflower Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay and thank you for your review from 2019! We do apologize about Oliver's Lounge being a 21 and over. We are currently now open in Andaluca for breakfast daily and for dinner on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays. We hope to open up more days and expand hours in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2022

We loved our stay at the Mayflower Hotel. It is a beautiful hotel with very comfortable rooms and incredibly helpful staff. The location is perfect - right off the LINK rail from the airport and easy walk to Pikes market and the Aquarium.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank R915GVjessicah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Brandon Gelow, Guest Services / Front Office at Mayflower Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with us and hope to host you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2022 via mobile

We just loved it here! An older hotel that was immaculately clean and so charming! Staff was very helpful and friendly. Within blocks of the Pike Place Market, waterfront and the Monorail to the Seattle Center.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mjb431
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Brandon Gelow, Guest Services / Front Office at Mayflower Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2022

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to let others know!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2022

We loved the hotel, the decor and architecture is beautiful . The walking distance to Pikes Market was .2 miles, easy terrain. The staff was excellent, especially the bell hops. They were friendly and super helpful.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Brandon Gelow, Guest Services / Front Office at Mayflower Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2022

Thank you for your kind review of your time with us and about our staff! We hope to host you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews