We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$287
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Booking.com
$283
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
FindHotel
$205
View deal
Hotels.com$287
Mayflower Park$269
Trip.com$334
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,821)
Filter reviews
2,821 results
Traveller rating
1,750
838
165
48
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,750
838
165
48
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light rail andaluca restaurant oliver's lounge pike place market westlake center great location full bathrooms space needle classic hotel within walking distance an older hotel valet parking drug store queen room hotel bar beautiful hotel few blocks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 2,821 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2022 via mobile

Accommodations and staff were as expected. All excellent. Had drinks in Oliver’s ( their bar) , HH Sunday-Thursday 330-6 pm. Good bar menu! Had reservations at Pink Door otherwise we would have stayed. Room was very comfortable, good nights sleep. Minutes to Pike Market. Monorail to Space Needle, 1 stop. Guaranteed. Cheery Street coffee shop for quick breakfast at cheap prices. Think bagels and bagel egg sandwiches

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jackman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Brandon Gelow, Guest Services / Front Office at Mayflower Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2022

Thank you for taking the time to review you stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2022 via mobile

I stayed here 3 nights with with my 16 yo granddaughter, her friend, and my 71 yo friend. We had a deluxe Queen suite plus a rollaway. The suite had two bathrooms, which was unusual but very helpful! There was a door to close between the bedroom and the living area and the girls said they did not hear us talking or hear the tv. There was no maid service unless requested which was fine with us. There was a single serving coffee maker and Starbucks Verona Dark Roast coffee.

The valets at The Mayflower were so helpful and such nice young men. Kevin was originally from Seattle so he was my go to if I had a question. Seth and Mason were also very personable and always greeted us with a welcoming smile .

My granddaughter loved the location because of its proximity to shopping. I have back issues and can’t walked very far but I was able to walk without any trouble to Westlake Center and Pacific Place. We could see a Bartell’s from the front of the hotel and we went there for snacks and toiletries.

Another perk was the monorail entrance was very close, which allowed us to get to the space needle without having to call an Uber.

If I go back to Seattle, I am staying at The Mayflower Park, without a doubt!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank uscfan1325
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Brandon Gelow, Guest Services / Front Office at Mayflower Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2022

Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay. We appreciate you talking the time to shout out employees who left an impression during your time with us. We look forward to hosting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2022

Great location. Traditional charm throughout supported by helpful guest services. Good, clean and nicely furnished rooms of individual period character. Negatives; - why can they not reply to emails and why does one need to remind them to service a room which Covid issues really should no longer preclude. Many rooms are disturbed by nearby extraction systems which will affect any light sleepers.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jayes2812
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Brandon Gelow, Guest Services / Front Office at Mayflower Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2022

Great location close to most attractions and monorail to Space Needle. Hotel staff were helpful, friendly and accommodating. Stayed in a Queen Suite which was spacious, clean and decorated / furnished to a high standard. A really charming boutique style hotel in the heart of the city for those who are fed up with the standard chain hotels. Close to ferry terminals if required. Would stay again if in Seattle.

Room tip: Higher floors are quieter
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
Thank keitheS9186SI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Brandon Gelow, Guest Services / Front Office at Mayflower Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our your experience at our hotel! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2022

This was the best hotel experience I have had. The hotel was classy, charming and comfortable. All the staff was professional and extremely nice. The location was great as well. I plan on staying here on all my upcoming trips.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H1951MXmichellew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Brandon Gelow, Guest Services / Front Office at Mayflower Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews