We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 85
US$ 83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Arcadia(Lannion)(Great Value!)
US$ 99
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 79
US$ 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 99
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 154
US$ 136
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
36
68
28
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
68
28
17
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Great location and for £120 for a 6 person apartment you can't argue that its not great value for money. Excellent location and friendly staff.

Can't praise the Cerise Apartments enough. I travelled with 4 children and my partner and this was a perfect stop off point. 100% would use again.

Clean, comfortable, accessible.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Klangers41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2015 via mobile


We stayed at an apartment with two rooms.They were both very comfortable and clean and had separate bathrooms. The sitting area and the kitchen were also very clean. The heating worked perfect.We had no problems with the wifi.The location was great.

The breakfast could have been better. No boiled eggs or omelettes. But you can buy everything from the nearby market and have breakfast in your room.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
Thank betul t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CERISEbyExhore, The Cerise Staff at Cerise Lannion, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2015

Dear Betul T,

We are glad to read your satisfaction following your stay in Cerise Lannion. We shared all your compliments with our team. Rest assured that we took good note of your comment on the breakfast. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel.

Best Regards.

The Cerise Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2015

I would stay here again despite the criticisms.

We stayed in this hotel for two nights.
Its location is convenient for the centre of town, restaurants, bars and the railway station.
There is plentiful free overnight parking outside; alternatively, there is the hotel parking at a price.
The reception and booking in was efficient, friendly and helpful, but closed at 20:00.
Breakfast was of a good quality and plentiful, although limited in choice.
But:-
The hotel was hard to find because of a very small sign, partly hidden by trees.
The bedroom was clean with an en suite and kitchen area, but the beds were very narrow and hard; the pillows were lumpy and uncomfortable; there was only one bedside light for two beds; the window curtains didn't draw right to the middle and as a result there was considerable light pollution in the room from the streetlights.
We returned late from a long day out to find that our room hadn't been serviced.

Room Tip: Check your room thoroughly; make sure all is as you would wish it!
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CERISEbyExhore, The Cerise Staff at Cerise Lannion, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2015

Dear Greg S,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Rest assured that we took good note of all your comments on the bedding, the pillows, and the curtain. We apologize for any inconvenient. We are sorry to know that you though that our buffet breakfast laked of choice, nevertheless, we offer: yoghurt, butter, cheese, cereals, jams, Nutella, honey, stewed fruit, pastries, bread, sandwich bread, brioche, ham, cakes, orange juice. But also diverse hot drinks: tea, coffee, chocolate. Finally, you may have benefited from a promotional offer, so the service was not included.

We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel, next time you come to Lannion.

Best Regards.

The Cerise Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2015

We booked a two bedroom apartment. Friendly and helpful check in but the apartments are fairly basic. The kitchen area has no kettle, just a coffee maker without filters, which we had to stretch a power supply to from another wall. Very nice balcony with table and chairs. Bedrooms poorly designed and sparsely furnished, up a difficult turning stairway difficult for anyone with mobility difficulties. Doors open onto each other on a small landing, couldn't get from one bedroom to the bathroom without opening the second bedroom door. Good value, breakfast ok but accommodation just average.

Room Tip: Have a look first
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mike941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CERISEbyExhore, The Cerise Staff at Cerise Lannion, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2015

Dear Mike941,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We took good note of all your comments on the bedroom (door, furniture, and stairway). Please do not hesitate to tell us about your preferences for a one-level flat, next time you book a room, we will do our best to satisfy your request, depending on availability. We look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel to offer you this time, a perfect stay.

Best Regards.

The Cerise Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We stayed at Cerise during a 5 days visit to Lannion. 2 parents and 2 kids less than 3 years old.
The rooms are comfortable and spacious. First we stayed in a duplex which was big and nice. But we got worried from the stairs because we have young kids. we changed to a 1 bedroom which was also nice. 1 sofa bed in the living room and a double bed in the bedroom. A corner kitchen comes in with a stove, microwave, sink and full culinary. It was a comfortable, clean and quiet stay.
The location is great. everything within walking distance. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
For the price , its a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Feekas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CERISEbyExhore, The Cerise Staff at Cerise Lannion, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2014

Dear Feekas,

We appreciate you took the time to share your nice and complete feedback following your stay in our hotel. We are delighted to read that our teams were able to make your stay in Lannion pleasant.

Looking forward to welcome you again in one of our Cerise hotels for another family trip!

Best regards.

The Cerise Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews