We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in a fantastic location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ciboure, Basque Country, Pyrenees-Atlantiques, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
erikbjoha...
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“Great apartment in a fantastic location”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in October 2015

We stayed with our two young boys for 5 weeks in October 2015. The apartment is large, well kept and has a grand view. The dishwasher, washing machine and bathtub were invaluable to us. There is direct access to the apartment from the garage which made it easy for us to go shopping or doing excursions to nearby towns (and countries). Ciboure is a quiet and beautiful small town with a couple of good restaurants. St Jean de Luz has a more restaurants but requires a 1 km walk. Overall, a great stay, we will be back.

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Dear Erik,
We are so happy that you and your family have decided to spend your autumn vacation in Ciboure in our apartment for the second year in a row. Fall is so enjoyable over here with pleasant temperatures and lots of fun activities for young and less young people. We are also glad that the practical aspects work well for you. We keep some nice summer weather if you decide to escape from the chillier Swedish autumn this year too. Thank you again and welcome back. Välkommen åter!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarianneN...
1 review
“Excellent apartment, silently located”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Perfectly clean and very nice accomodation. Includes everything you need. The pool areal was not crowded and it's a short way to the sea. Charming basque village. Very friendly and helpful hosts!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Thank you Marianne for your feedback.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Ciboure and its surroundings. We are happy that the apartment met your expectations as well.
All the best and welcome back/Välkommen åter!
Isabelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Un grand merci à vous d'avoir fait ce long voyage pour vour jusque dans nos contrées. Ce fut un grand plaisir de vous recevoir.

Bonne rentrée et au plaisir
Isabelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Merci à toute la famille pour ces retours très positifs. Ce fut un plaisir d'accueillir votre sympathique et joyeuse famille.
Bonne rentrée et au plaisir de vous recevoir quand bon vous semblera pour explorer d'autres beaux paysages basques.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChanCoutu...
Marnay, France
1 review
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Nous sommes heureuses que votre séjour à Ciboure se soit bien déroulé et que votre famille et vous ayez apprécié l'appartement et ses environs. Au plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing