We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
154
33
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
33
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the olive tree restaurant location was perfect tasty food restaurant were excellent wine tasting nice stay small hotel hire car rooms are spacious hotel is situated day trip makarska riviera sea meters promenade croatia split
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2015

I did not stay in this hotel but I used to go there for coffee and drinks. I am from Sydney, Australia, I came to Tucepi on 4th June and stayed for 2 months. My parents holiday house is at the end of the street. I found the coffee and food excellent. The wifi is quick
and the staff are wonderful, always smiling, nothing is too much trouble. I love Villa Andrea.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HappyMademoiselle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

We spent 2 nights at villa Andrea, the staff was very nice, and the hotel is well located, right in front of the sea. The room was not very big, but ok for a short stay. the restaurant is very good. You can use their bikes for free.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LAURENCE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

It's a great little hotel and the staff we so friendly and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending a stay here.
Tucepi is quite quiet compared to Makarska but if you have kids that's great. Would definitely book a room with a balcony if your budget will stretch.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank wholenut13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015

Lovely hotel right on a delightful beach. We only spent one night at the hotel as we were driving to Split. You drive down what looks like a pedestrian zone along the beach to get to the hotel. Free parking is available at a private lot about 200 m down past the hotel. Booked a spacious triple room with a sea view on their website for a very reasonable rate considering it was high season. The staff were extremely helpful and within minutes of arriving at the hotel we were all set up on the beach with loungers and an umbrella. We loved the atmosphere of the town of Tucepi and will return for a longer stay next time. We only ate breakfast at the hotel but it was a good buffet with a choice of egg dishes prepared to your liking. No elevator so ask for a seaview room on one of the lower floors.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the second floor as there is no elevator
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Simon_horner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

Friendly and kind staff, very clean and comfortable room, excellent breakfast, good wifi, sunbeds....
The beach in front of hotel could be better, a lot of sharp rocks in the sea.
Definitely high recommendations for stay in hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vlado75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews