We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous!!”
Review of Peaberry & Galette

Peaberry & Galette
Ranked #8 of 25 Dessert in Kailua-Kona
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

They had great customer service. Extremely friendly and they made a delicious cup of coffee!

Our food was so good! We want to go back for a sweet crepe before our trip ends! Presentation was also beautiful! Highly recommend!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Brittani G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (183)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 183 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2018

We enjoyed and shared, two of the Savory Crepes; the Shrimp & Calamari and the Grilled Summer Vegetables. Both were well prepared and were delightful. And they are right next door to the Cinema 7, so is a good place to eat before or after the show or shopping. Next time I'll try the Quiche Lorraine and the Lilikoi Lemon Bar for Dessert.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Craig T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

Located just away from the main tourist area in Kailua-Kona, P&G was a nice change from the usual tourist stops. Specializing in crepes, my wife and I had basically their crepe version of a breakfast sandwich, with egg, bacon, cheese, veggies. Everything was delicious! The staff was courteous and friendly, and we pretty much had the place to ourselves for dine in on a weekday morning.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank hermilo1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

The food here is delicious! The bacon avocado crepe is to die for. We came back a second time intending to try something else, but ended up ordering the same thing again. Be aware that the cold-brew kona coffee runs out fast. Get there first thing to get a cup!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sierra N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

I was not expecting much after reading some of the reviews but are crepes were excellent and not too expensive.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Daniel N R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Peaberry & Galette also viewed

Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
 
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
 
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
 

Been to Peaberry & Galette? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing